Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love the pool, soft beds, breakfast, and size

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hotel staff this time was as friendly as usual but still great. Can't complain about anything else! Close to Crystal Hot Springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Friendly with great breakfast!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Stayed for 2 night while skiing Powder Mountain which is about an hour drive from hotel. Hotel staff was more than accomodating, super friendly and helpful in all ways, especially Brittni and Lisa at front desk. Breakfast was a wonderful Buffett style with vast selection of coffees, juices, fruit and hot items. A great experience in all ways!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Easy access off the interstate Very quiet rooms, breakfast filling and good.
Clean, quiet, easy to access, nice staff will stay there again when we next travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Convenient for our travel plans

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Carla at the front desk Wednesday morning helped us with routing us to Jackson Wyoming. She went through all the possible ways to get there, and printed out the Google map for the safest way. There was a winter storm watch for the area, so her help was invaluable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel, reasonable price, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very happy with my stay. I was a little disappointed with the cleanliness of my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brigham City, Utah

Super clean pool, hot tub and rooms

Posted Jan 20, 2017
When we mentioned the hot tub wasn't hot they responded immediately. Mentioned the great pillow top mattress needed deep pocket sheets - they responded. They listened when we spoke. The breakfast is above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Quick overnight stay but would have stayed longer if I could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M, Arizona & Calgary

Great stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great place to stay. Front desk personnel excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Staff is always nice and professional. Rooms clean, pool clean. It's my go to place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Bob was great!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room was clean and staff was great! Bob the guy at the front fest was very friendly and fast! We were in our room fast! We had a quite nights sleep.