Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Only had one issue - toilet not flushing right We reported it. Hope it was fixed for next guest. Breakfast was good, staff were good. Overall good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

good overnight

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: clean, good beds and easy access to the highway. All in all a good place.
Cons: it is a midrange/budget hotel and is a good overnight
Location: close to the I15 and easy access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel anywhere

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Always a good stay & very comfortable. I love the pillows
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Older hotel in good condition, well cared for

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This is a surprising place to stay. We had two rooms and they were both very clean. The breakfast was delicious, the pool was perfect for my kids and the staff was kind. We reserved through Expedia, with no issues. We did have issues with the wifi...this is the reason for the lower score. The hotel said they had just updated their system, and that might be the reason as they work out the kinks...overall, definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: t was very clean, the staff were great. I
Cons: My only complaint is the pillows and no ice machine on the second floor.
Great! The room was spacious and clean. Loved the sink in the main room, so that two people could get ready at the same time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, Ut

Nice, clean hotel right off of the interstate.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed here several times and enjoy it very much. We bring our two, big Gordon Setters and go hunting around that area. They have a large grassy area for dogs to run, etc. Great, hot breakfast and very clean comfortable rooms. We have not used the pool or hot tub but it looks very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Very well kept

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I loved that there was a full couch and coffee table in the room. The being was fancier than usual and the room was very clean. The breakfast included scrambled eggs and make-your-own waffles. Pretty standard basic hot breakfast. (No bacon or sausage.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Paper thin walls. Sheets and mattress cover kept coming off during the night because they didn't fit. That was very annoying.
4 out of 5
by Chia Sheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels