Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pty

Nice hotel, well located

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good locación, clean Rooms, good amenities in rooms (microwave oven, refrigerator, etc) very confortable beds, quiet place, The breakfast includes all the basics, very helpful and kind staff, plenty of parking spaces, i fully recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room was very comfortable and until the final night was quite quiet. There was activity until midnight so that was a bit disappointing but otherwise our stay was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable place to stay close to bear lake

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Clean room. Temp just right. Great breakfast options!
5 out of 5
by Jololene from West Jordan

Weekend get a way

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a weekend get a way- the hotel was great. Great free breakfast, nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Verona from Crawford Nebr

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant and enjoyed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good price for a hot room

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Fix the A/C in room 212
Location: We attended the USU graduation. It was real close by
The room was hot and the A/C did absolutely nothing to cool down the room. Upon request the staff did provide a box fan to make it somewhat bearable to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was amazing! Waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt, toast, fruit, etc. Nice pool and hot tub! It is an older note that has been refinished nicely. Clean too!
3 out of 5
by HEATHER from Blackfoot, ID

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, Just the heater is very loud and obnoxious. Also the fixing of the walls in the bathtub are something to be desired.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Idaho

I've stayed in better for the price.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was poor in the room. They couldn't fix it. If you want wifi, don't stay in 105. The breakfast was good. It seems pricey for its age and general condition. Good beds and large rooms.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Wisconsin

Satified Business Traveller

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here all the time for work and have not been disappointed.