Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The staff was outstanding.
Cons: Better views of the mountains.
Location: Right in the middle of it all. Grocery stores and restaurants in easy walking distance.
The staff was outstanding. The hotel was right in the center of town. Walked out the room every morning to be greeted by a set of mountains that looked like a beer commercial. Liked the hotel, loved the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms but very noisy outside.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
One of the cleanest places I've stayed in for a long time. The only issue was that the door to the bathroom would not open all the way, it was blocked by the toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, ID

The hotel itself was pleasant and relaxing

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Staff is polite and helpful, breakfast bar is great, rooms are comfortable.
Cons: Train cleaning staff better.
Breakfast bar was very good, lots of variety and plenty of food. Room was pleasant, beds were comfortable. However places had not been cleaned. We had to stay an extra night and rebooked after checking out. We were able to get our same room and found a shirt we had left sitting by the side of the bed, a coffee cup lid still on the table, and stains from where we had set our drinks not cleaned. Overall condition was clean but still made us a little nervous. I would stay again though. Price is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The mirrors in the room looked like the needed to be cleaned. I'm a light sleeper and I could hear a lot of traffic noise from my room. Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Utah

Great stay for the price

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The facilities are really nice and it's not a bad place to stay especially if you're on a budget.
Cons: The condition of the bathroom itself could be improved. Also, if the door were any closer to the toilet it would hit it. Really small bathroom.
Location: We were in town for family business so we didn't do much in town, but it is really close to a lot of great locations. Easy to walk places.
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The continental breakfast was great and the pool is really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Service

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The personal was very friendly.
Cons: The Hotel structure has different buildings and not direct connections to the breakfast area and the enclosed pool.
Impress with the service and the nice breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Well located within the heart of town.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
My wife and I originally booked one night but decided to stay an extra night. The hotel was clean and kept up. The front desk personel were friendly and responsive to our needs. Reasonably priced and close to good restaurants and shopping. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice basic motel with clean comfortable beds

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Unfortunately we had a noisy dog next to us all night. That was really our only complaint. We had to turn on the tv to cover the noise. Other than that, for the price you really can't ask for more. The beds are comfortable, the room is clean, and the breakfast is free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant, Utah

Nice hotel at a great location.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. We were super late checking in, and they accommodated us beautifully both by phone and in person. When we forgot a razor, they provided us one. Room was spacious (1 king) and very clean. Comfortable bed. Breakfast had a nice spread and the food was excellent. Microwave and fridge in the room. Centrally located in town and within walking distance of some good restaurants. We weren't able to fit in time at the pool, but it was there and open. My one complaint about our stay, is that our room had obviously had pets in it, because there was a definite pet odor to our particular room. (or I was smelling the dogs that were staying next door). If it hadn't been so late at night, I would have asked for a room swap- the smell did bother me. However, despite that, our stay was lovely and I would stay here again. This trip was just my husband and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Very clean and well kept

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Staff were some of the friendliest I've ever encountered. Room was modern and CLEAN! Pool was heated and well kept. Right in the middle of lots of shopping and entertainment. Several restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again. Very well priced. Breakfast included continental and warm items.