Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We only spent one night but it was a nice night in the motel I enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Everything was perfect, however the hot tub and pool was overly chlorinated to the point of fading suit color. We will return for our next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice clean room. The breakfast was good but the room was lacking in cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Logan Meeting

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean, quiet, and comfortable.
Location: Good location for us to find dinner...
The Hotel was located in a great area...my room was very clean, but my co-traveler's room hadn't been cleaned yet. To make up for that, she was given a suite. Very nice! The staff was friendly and very helpful...he directed us to an excellent dinner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room was cleanier than some more pricier hotels in town I have stayed at. Parking was a problem maybe because of USU homecoming. Got cold during the night but no extra blankets were in the room. Since I had double beds, I just took all the covers off the other bed to keep warm. Overall I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good amenities for price

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Great price on Expedia. Close to everything.
Location: If you want some exercise, a walk up the hill will take you to the University, which has a really pretty campus. LoganCanyon is behind the University.
This is the second time we have stayed here. Spent two nights. The rooms were clean, the beds firm and comfortable, pillows good. There's a pretty complete free breakfast from 6-10 AM, which is nice for late sleepers like me. There's also a pool, but we didn't use it. There's a small fridge and microwave in each room. It's close to everything. Two grocery stores within a block, a couple of blocks to downtown restaurants, and it's literally next door to the State Liquor store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We were given a suit which was a nice large room. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast had several choices including hot proteins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murray utah

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Went to a funeral and stayed here. The staff was really pleasant and the room was nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Business trip

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Just spent the night
Cons: All was good
Location: Was just there for business
Nice hotel for the price. Clean friendly staff. Breakfast was good but was in a hurry. Would stay again if I was in Logan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convienient location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel location is perfect for accessing everything Logan has to offer.