Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Renovated and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We stayed here for 2 nights so we could attend a college cross country meet . The hotel is older but renovated recently and very clean. Our only complaint was the chemical smell upon arrival which seemed less by second night. We were placed in a room near the corner of the hotel ( 400 block?) and there was quite a bit of road noise for a few hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Very nice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Cute town, fun parks and good food.
It was a nice room with a good breakfast, the toilet was a little scary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable stay in Logan!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: The hotel is close to grocery shopping, and movie theaters, and shopping of most kinds of services.
This hotel is located at a great location in the beautiful town of Logan. It is comfortable and the breakfast is great. The staff was helpful and cordial at the main desk and at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay close to the temple

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We enjoyed the complimentary discount at Texas Rhodehouse that came with our room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehi, UT

Comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Traveling through, so stayed one night only. It was a simple, basic room that was clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Very large mirror. Hot water that stays hot. Room temperature remain constant. Good choice of breakfast food. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George UT

Convenient to down town Logan.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Spacious & convenient with parking for oversized vehicle.
Location: Central Logan.
This was a last minute stay, but everything went well. The room actually exceeded my expectation for a 2 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Let Down

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: This appears to be a motel used by construction workers, so be prepared for pick-ups backed up to open doorways with music playing.
I made reservations because of the Labor Day weekend and I chose this motel because of the positive ratings. I wished I would have not made reservations so that I could have chosen the motel by sight. The motel is older styling with all doors open to the outside, unlike newer motels that provide greater security with interior access to the rooms. The room was not clean. There was hair in the tub, an empty ice tea bottle next to the TV stand, and a booger stuck on the wall next to the door to the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

great local

Posted Sep 2, 2016
avoid the pool the chlorine was so strong it bleached my swimsuit in only 15 minutes. the room was good and the breakfast okay/decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels