Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Moira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jason from filer

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good minus the heater stopped working the second night we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Logan for business las weekend. I chose this hotel based on price. The room was very clean except for the bathroom ceiling which needed to be cleaned. (There were yellow moisture spots.) The front desk service was great. The breakfast had lots of options and was filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leticia from Logan Utah

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie from Park City, UT

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were booked into a non-smoking room; when we walked into the room, that stale smoke smell was overwhelming. We were leaving for a football game, so we locked the door and left. It was after midnight when we went back to the office and were immediately given a different room which was perfect. We appreciated the excellent customer service and the breakfast service/menu was top notch also. We would definitely visit this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishima, Shizuoka

立地の良いホテルです。

Posted Oct 18, 2015
アメリカの地方都市に多いモーテルタイプのホテルです。車でドアを開けるとすぐ駐車場なので車で移動する方には便利です。部屋は清潔でお湯の勢いも十分でした。朝食は無料でスクランブルエッグ、ソーセージ、パンなどが自由に食べれます。コインランドリーもあり、長期滞在に良いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
We loved our stay. We had a minor problem with the room next to us, but it was taken care of quickly and to our satisfaction. The breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your problem was resolved quickly. Hope you have a great day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls, id

Nice hotel for home coming close to parade

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Nice beds, lots of clean towels, good location for homecoming parade route. Channel changer initially didn't work, building was older and had an stale smoke oder, hot tub jets didn't work, swimming pool was a little cold, breakfast staff was rude to a guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The room door was in ill-repair. It required "slamming" to close. We had to have new entry keys made. It was relatively quiet, however, with a good shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It helps us improve. We have taken steps to improve the condition of the room door. Have a great day!