Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Helder

Ok stop along the freeway

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nothing great, nothing bad - a typical hotel along the freeway. There is a small pool. It was far enough off the freeway to be quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel features a smelly cess pool out front that staff claims too be a "pond." Immediately upon walking in the place it smelled overwhelmingly like mothballs. The location is horrible: next to freeway and view of weeds, cess pool, and truck stop. I refused to stay here and ate the $100, found a much nicer room for a better price. Don't let the photos fool you... This place is a dump!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gj. colorado

This hotel is located right off the highway it wa

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel seem very nice the breakfast was good too although the coffee was gone when I went to get some
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fine for a place to rest your head

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I had been traveling a while and it was the middle of the night and started to get tired so I looked for hotels in the area and this one was the second cheapest so I booked it. Hotel was fine. Nothing fancy but clean enough to rest and then hit the road again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Good stay and right price

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Bed was a bit hard. You could hear a lot of noise from various rooms all through the night. Still, a clean place with a decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weak Breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Breakfast was week. No eggs, sausage, bacon or pastries. I stayed at one exactly the same and they had all of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for (which is ok!)

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We didn't pay a lot for this hotel so we weren't expecting a 5-star room. The hotel felt safe, it was clean, the staff was nice, so we were happy!
3 out of 5
by Mark

decent spot with rude manager

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine--clean and problem-free. But the manager was terribly rude and aggressive.
5 out of 5
by ben from htown

Nice stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice newer hotel.. clean.. helpful staff
4 out of 5
by david from Blackfoot

Good place for overnight stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for our trip for Ragnar. Walls are thin and breakfast wasn't much but room was clean, comfortable.