Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

A cold winters night

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Reasonably remote location off interstate. Office not staffed 24/7. Wake-up call didn't happen. Snow blowing in under HVAC unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 19, 2016
EXPEDIA CHARGED MY $10 MORE FOR THE ROOM THEN THE HOTEL'S STANDARD RATE. EXPEDIA SAID THE HOTEL WAS ALMOST FULLY BOOKED, WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL HAD PLENTY OF ROOMS LEFT. EXPEDIA IS A SCAM. HOTEL WAS REALLY NICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A decent enough place to sleep

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Fast check in
Cons: Bed was super lumpy
Location: On the edge of the interstate really nothing to do.
If you looking for a place to rest your head for a quick nights sleep this place works fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Anniversary

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The bed and breakfast
Cons: More beverage options in vending machines
Location: Brigham has few things to do but go to Ogden or Logan and there's plenty to keep you entertained
We really enjoyed staying for Anniversary in Brigham City. It was close enough to home that it didn't take up a lot of time but far enough away to count for a vacation. The decor wasn't superb but the giant king size bed was fantastic. I wish that the vending had less caffeinated options but the breakfast in the morning was classic. The manager who checked us in was a little on the rude side but I was pleased with everything else during our brief stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Helder

Ok stop along the freeway

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nothing great, nothing bad - a typical hotel along the freeway. There is a small pool. It was far enough off the freeway to be quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel features a smelly cess pool out front that staff claims too be a "pond." Immediately upon walking in the place it smelled overwhelmingly like mothballs. The location is horrible: next to freeway and view of weeds, cess pool, and truck stop. I refused to stay here and ate the $100, found a much nicer room for a better price. Don't let the photos fool you... This place is a dump!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gj. colorado

This hotel is located right off the highway it wa

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel seem very nice the breakfast was good too although the coffee was gone when I went to get some
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fine for a place to rest your head

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I had been traveling a while and it was the middle of the night and started to get tired so I looked for hotels in the area and this one was the second cheapest so I booked it. Hotel was fine. Nothing fancy but clean enough to rest and then hit the road again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Good stay and right price

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Bed was a bit hard. You could hear a lot of noise from various rooms all through the night. Still, a clean place with a decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weak Breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Breakfast was week. No eggs, sausage, bacon or pastries. I stayed at one exactly the same and they had all of it.