Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This is a budget property and it shows. Unfriendly staff. Comfort level is adequate. Clean enough. Skip the breakfast, nothing on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn review

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We had no idea that this hotel was under construction and the bed/pillows were extremely uncomfortable, neither of us got any sleep while we stayed here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

A cold winters night

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Reasonably remote location off interstate. Office not staffed 24/7. Wake-up call didn't happen. Snow blowing in under HVAC unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great value here. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and staff very helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

seemed new

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 19, 2016
EXPEDIA CHARGED MY $10 MORE FOR THE ROOM THEN THE HOTEL'S STANDARD RATE. EXPEDIA SAID THE HOTEL WAS ALMOST FULLY BOOKED, WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL HAD PLENTY OF ROOMS LEFT. EXPEDIA IS A SCAM. HOTEL WAS REALLY NICE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here on a few occasions and it usually is nice, however this last trip featured a stain on the carpet that appeared to be poo, a black spot on the bed sheets and somebody else's fingernail clippings in the bedside drawer............ not very impressive....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A decent enough place to sleep

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Fast check in
Cons: Bed was super lumpy
Location: On the edge of the interstate really nothing to do.
If you looking for a place to rest your head for a quick nights sleep this place works fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Anniversary

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The bed and breakfast
Cons: More beverage options in vending machines
Location: Brigham has few things to do but go to Ogden or Logan and there's plenty to keep you entertained
We really enjoyed staying for Anniversary in Brigham City. It was close enough to home that it didn't take up a lot of time but far enough away to count for a vacation. The decor wasn't superb but the giant king size bed was fantastic. I wish that the vending had less caffeinated options but the breakfast in the morning was classic. The manager who checked us in was a little on the rude side but I was pleased with everything else during our brief stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access off the highway. The room was dirty, dust on the dresser, dirt under the bed, dirt on the bedside table.