Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 19, 2016
EXPEDIA CHARGED MY $10 MORE FOR THE ROOM THEN THE HOTEL'S STANDARD RATE. EXPEDIA SAID THE HOTEL WAS ALMOST FULLY BOOKED, WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL HAD PLENTY OF ROOMS LEFT. EXPEDIA IS A SCAM. HOTEL WAS REALLY NICE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A decent enough place to sleep

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Fast check in
Cons: Bed was super lumpy
Location: On the edge of the interstate really nothing to do.
If you looking for a place to rest your head for a quick nights sleep this place works fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Anniversary

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The bed and breakfast
Cons: More beverage options in vending machines
Location: Brigham has few things to do but go to Ogden or Logan and there's plenty to keep you entertained
We really enjoyed staying for Anniversary in Brigham City. It was close enough to home that it didn't take up a lot of time but far enough away to count for a vacation. The decor wasn't superb but the giant king size bed was fantastic. I wish that the vending had less caffeinated options but the breakfast in the morning was classic. The manager who checked us in was a little on the rude side but I was pleased with everything else during our brief stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salida

Convenient location off of the interstate

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. When we checked into our room we could hear the TV in the next room . Walls were paper thin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, good place

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good home cooking cafe in Brigham City, across the highway on Main Street
Quiet, off-highway, clean and well managed. Good place to stop overnight on a long trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Helder

Ok stop along the freeway

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nothing great, nothing bad - a typical hotel along the freeway. There is a small pool. It was far enough off the freeway to be quiet.
5 out of 5
by John from Calgary, Alberta

Great rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has beautifully updated, large rooms. We found it very comfortable. You have to drive into Brigham City to find a good restaurant. Breakfast room is small and seating limited.
3 out of 5
by linda from Eastern Utah

Quiet place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
On our way to Idaho & needed a place to stay. Nice place - pool was great, hot tub was better. Clean room & comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel features a smelly cess pool out front that staff claims too be a "pond." Immediately upon walking in the place it smelled overwhelmingly like mothballs. The location is horrible: next to freeway and view of weeds, cess pool, and truck stop. I refused to stay here and ate the $100, found a much nicer room for a better price. Don't let the photos fool you... This place is a dump!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Elko, NV

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was glad I was able to get a room on short notice.