Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snow Monkies

Inexpensive, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Our room had a terrible smell that never went away. I found beer cans tucked under the bed frame and the sink was gross. Our hot water took an excessive amount of time to kick in. The saving grace for this lodge was the friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
OK went to Logan to work. That is all I did. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The walls and windows were not sound proof at all. We constantly heard everything our neighbors were doing even though they were not being loud. We also heard the road noise and it was quite loud. The room size was good and there was a TV, mini frig, microwave and a hair dryer, but the hair dryer did not work. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Easy reservation and check in

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Easy access to stores and restaurants. Clean friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Chenni Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I am pleased to her your room was clean and our staff was friendly. I will share your kind words with my staff and I hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Didn't have time to sightsee. Just passing thru
Facilities were nice; would recommend to others. Good value fot the bucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Chenni, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice time but the Sunday we were leaving the hot shower was not working no matter how long I let it run. Other than that everything and everyone was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Love Logan
A ok. .......... This is annoying to be forced to say more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled - need air fresher. Bugs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for what we needed it for, an inexpensive convenient place to stay. Bedside lamps didn't work and shower knob was reversed. Continental breakfast was fine.