Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Be careful...

Posted May 19, 2017
The worst stay I've ever had.. I would have felt safer sleeping in my car with my children at a truck stop. The manager and staff did try to fix the situation. It was just a series of horrible events that all came together to make this stay the perfect storm of a terrible stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great hotel with great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We stayed for two days and 3 nights. We loved it! The pool hours were really awesome. You can't hear any of the outside noise or other guests. Breakfast was really good. Beds are soooo comfy. We had a little fridge and freezer so we were able to have our own meals that could be cooked by a microwave. We can't wait for our next trip to Logan and we can stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Terry

Staff was less than impressive.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping was not provided either day that I was there. This was because their staff left at 10:30am and I was told if I wasn't out of my room before then, that was my tough luck. I expressed dissatisfaction to the front desk and it was literally shrugged off. The only accommodation made was to give me towels, nothing else.
5 out of 5
by Lauri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snow Monkies

Inexpensive, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Our room had a terrible smell that never went away. I found beer cans tucked under the bed frame and the sink was gross. Our hot water took an excessive amount of time to kick in. The saving grace for this lodge was the friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by shauna

Work retreat

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for our needs. Spacious room, comfortable bed. Shower ran cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
OK went to Logan to work. That is all I did. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The walls and windows were not sound proof at all. We constantly heard everything our neighbors were doing even though they were not being loud. We also heard the road noise and it was quite loud. The room size was good and there was a TV, mini frig, microwave and a hair dryer, but the hair dryer did not work. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Easy reservation and check in

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Easy access to stores and restaurants. Clean friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Chenni Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, I am pleased to her your room was clean and our staff was friendly. I will share your kind words with my staff and I hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for price

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Didn't have time to sightsee. Just passing thru
Facilities were nice; would recommend to others. Good value fot the bucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Chenni, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again.