Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It was exactly as you'd expect for a cheap motel, but the staff was great and the tv options were better than you would see at any 5 star hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty floor, very smelling room.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I will never stay at this hotel again. I saw flys in room and Ia few was bite by some unknown bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
For an inexpensive hotel I thought this was fine...until I opened the door to my room to find a man already sleeping in the bed. He was supposed to be in room 107 but had let himself into room 207 by mistake...with the same key that also worked for another room. I have never felt more unsafe in a motel in my life. What's the point in giving me a key if other guests can also let themselves into my room? As a single female travelling I had to baracade the door with furniture to even feel safe enough to fall asleep for the one night I stayed there. Totally unacceptable and unsafe. Do not stay here!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price it was a great deal.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It was nice how it was in a location with lots of eating places and shopping. The Price was great.
It was nice for the price. The staff was alright and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai, India

Small village motel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The doors could be made more secure. Not sure if that is not an issue because the area looked so safe.
Location: Eateries. There were a lot of churches.
The price matched the facility. The motel was full when we were there. There are a lot of eateries and stores in walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Would not stay again

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I would not recommended staying here the room was disgusting, smelled awful. The worst part when I mentioned it to the staff they were aware and didn't seemed concerned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht ok.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Auf der Durchreise für eine Nacht in Ordnung. Mehr kann man für den Preis nicht erwarten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY

Posted Aug 5, 2016
One of the rooms had be marked off limits by the county health department due to unsafe levels of meth in the room. There was a large sign on the outside of the door of that room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky, Dirty, Gross, Unhealthy!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This motel needs to be reported to the Utah Health department. We trusted Expedia as it was rated 3 stars. DO NOT stay at this unhealthy, disgusting, poor excuse for a motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Power did not work in bath, needs to be cleaned up

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I think there are long term renters that sat outside and smoked even though I was in a no smoking room