Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy UT

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Did have a microwave and mini frig, and blow dryer.
Cons: Extra blankets, better pillows, and know one should be put in room 109, if they want to sleep. Husband said he would ofnliked a coffee pot.
Location: Crystal Hot Springs, plenty of places to eat.
Was not expecting anything fancy. We were put in room 109 which is on the first floor right beside the outside stairs. We could hear people running up and down the stairs most of the night. This was irritating and very frustrating. Would of asked for a different room, but we are settled in this room already. There were no extra blankets on the bed or in the room. Just sheets and the bedspread. We had three pillows on a king size bed, which all were flatter than a pancake. Wish I would of brought ours from home. The soap provided in the bathroom was beyond small, did bring our own.
1 out of 5
by Trevor

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Large room was adequate for a 1 night stay but there seemed to be a lot of strange people around the area. If I had to stay in this area again, I would pick a better motel even if it cost a bit more, just for security. Also, the lady at reception could not issue a receipt for my stay because she could not work out on her computer whether or not my credit card had been charged. The reception area was closed when I checked out early so I left not knowing whether or not my card had been charged once or twice for my stay.
3 out of 5
by Suzette

Good enough for 8 hrs of sleep

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Area and long-term residents questionable. For the price, it served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kearns, Utah

Warm dry bed with a shower.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: TV, Warm and dry. comfortable bed, Quite
Cons: could use drapes in the room was a little unsure how much privacy the blinds gave us and the strings on the blinds were tangled badly.
Location: The Last spike railroad museum and visitors center. ATK Rocket Display, The spiral Jetty, The Rail like car tour, Brigham City Temple, more.
It was a wonderful hotel. met all of our needs which were simply a warm bed in a dry room. I would definitely stay there again if I were ever in the area over night.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Sun Valley, Idaho

Good Economy Property

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay while travelling. Economy motel but adequate. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

brigham stay was ok

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best location but it worked, we were able to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good hotel for the money

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: A comfortable clean room.
Cons: The inside stairs had a bit of an odor, but there was no odor in or near the room.
Location: We just stayed for the night, so did not look for any activities. It was easy to get on and off the interstate. Ir is close to the LDS Temple
Our room was clean and comfortable. This hotel is older but and for the price it was a good deal. We just needed a place to sleep on our road trip and this was a good place for that. They gave us a coupon for the restaurant next door which we didn't use, but the place looked like a place we would like to try on our next trip. The manager was very nice and helpful. The hotel was easy to find off the Interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel 'accidentally' cancelled my reservation

Posted Aug 3, 2015
When I showed up to check-in somehow the hotel computer cancelled my reservation, and I was told that they did not have any available rooms for the night. The lady behind the counter was not very helpful, and treated the situation like it was my fault. I asked several times if there was another motel in the area but the lady would not provide a direct answer, but after being persistent and explaining that I just drove for 7 hours and that I didn't have a place to sleep, she eventually called the hotel down the street to see if they had availability. I believe the mix-up was a blessing in disguise, because the motel was very run down, and it had questionable patrons hanging out in the parking lot and along the motel walkways. I would not recommend this motel, spend a few more dollars and stay somewhere else!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Nice motel but the beds are hard

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Need more towels my room only had one more towels would be nice and more washing material the TV needs to be higher than the bed so you can see them