Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzette

Good enough for 8 hrs of sleep

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Area and long-term residents questionable. For the price, it served its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearns, Utah

Warm dry bed with a shower.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: TV, Warm and dry. comfortable bed, Quite
Cons: could use drapes in the room was a little unsure how much privacy the blinds gave us and the strings on the blinds were tangled badly.
Location: The Last spike railroad museum and visitors center. ATK Rocket Display, The spiral Jetty, The Rail like car tour, Brigham City Temple, more.
It was a wonderful hotel. met all of our needs which were simply a warm bed in a dry room. I would definitely stay there again if I were ever in the area over night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Sun Valley, Idaho

Good Economy Property

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay while travelling. Economy motel but adequate. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

brigham stay was ok

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not the best location but it worked, we were able to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good hotel for the money

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: A comfortable clean room.
Cons: The inside stairs had a bit of an odor, but there was no odor in or near the room.
Location: We just stayed for the night, so did not look for any activities. It was easy to get on and off the interstate. Ir is close to the LDS Temple
Our room was clean and comfortable. This hotel is older but and for the price it was a good deal. We just needed a place to sleep on our road trip and this was a good place for that. They gave us a coupon for the restaurant next door which we didn't use, but the place looked like a place we would like to try on our next trip. The manager was very nice and helpful. The hotel was easy to find off the Interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel 'accidentally' cancelled my reservation

Posted Aug 3, 2015
When I showed up to check-in somehow the hotel computer cancelled my reservation, and I was told that they did not have any available rooms for the night. The lady behind the counter was not very helpful, and treated the situation like it was my fault. I asked several times if there was another motel in the area but the lady would not provide a direct answer, but after being persistent and explaining that I just drove for 7 hours and that I didn't have a place to sleep, she eventually called the hotel down the street to see if they had availability. I believe the mix-up was a blessing in disguise, because the motel was very run down, and it had questionable patrons hanging out in the parking lot and along the motel walkways. I would not recommend this motel, spend a few more dollars and stay somewhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Nice motel but the beds are hard

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Need more towels my room only had one more towels would be nice and more washing material the TV needs to be higher than the bed so you can see them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Don't stay here, unless you're really desperate

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Check in was fine. Hotel was incredibly sketchy, I had to walk past multiple sketchy people smoking outside just to get to my room. The room itself was okay, some stains here and there. The dresser was actually a filing cabinet and the bed was old and uncomfortable. We ended up canceling one of our nights and the guy at the front desk tried to give us the run around and we had to fight just to get a partial refund. Wouldn't recommend at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barry from Liverpool

Great staff and location

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here could not have been nicer! Rooms are being refurbished but for the price it could not be beaten