Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Convenient location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This hotel had everything we needed: clean rooms, pool, breakfast, good location.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Charleen from Vernal

Nice but service is terrible

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel but don't expect any assistance from the front desk!! There were 2 phones in our room... Neither were even linked to the front desk! We were on the 1st floor, barely up from the lobby (so they clearly knew our situation), we had to use our cell to call the front desk, the night manager did nothing about the 50 people partying in the hall and in the room directly across from us... It went on until 4:30 in the morning...soo....super great night for us and our kids...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback. That was an unusual night that we were not able to control a family of drunk and disorderly guests after their daughter had won an MMA fight.. We surely did not anticipate the noise disturbance. I am the GM and I was on duty that night. We did try to do everything we could to control the situation but once they got going it was like stopping a freight train. We did move them to a conference room to help control the noise but the damage had already been done. So we did do "something". I'm not sure what happened with the phones in your room. We have had no other complaints about the phones not working.
3 out of 5
by Nick

Family room sold as a suite.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just because it's big does not make it a suite. If you pay extra you should get expected amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you had a bad experience at our hotel. Our rooms include amenities as described in our online descriptions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worked perfect

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Duvet covers are a pain. Kids enjoyed pool. Centrally located for our needs. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Josh from Salt Lake City

Wedding stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for what we paid for. We both thought that the location was rather odd but oh well. Very very noisy and the sheets seriously did not fit the bed. They kept coming off and we had to keep fixing them.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Tooele

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night in this room for an over night getaway. The mattress was unbearably hard and the pillows had no support. The pool, staff and cleanliness were great but the shower head