Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Location: Located in Logan, Utah which is a quick drive to Thr Famouse Preston Night Rodeo.
Clean and nice rooms. Breakfast was a hot nice treat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Mindy J., Hotel Management
Thank You for your review of our fine Hotel. We are always happy to have you here. Come stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Cache Valley

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We were happy with our clean, comfortable accommodations. The property has likely been refurbished in the last 5 years and is in good condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Mindy J., Hotel Management
Thank You for your review of our Hotel. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our accommodations. Please come stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Quiet but close to highway and nearby restaurants and shopping. Pool area was particularly clean and we'll kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Mindy J., Hotel Management
We're very glad you enjoyed the pool area. Please come and stay with us again in Logan, Utah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017
It was a short trip to Utah this time. The weather was good, the visit was good, and the accommodation plus the service was good. We stayed at two different Hampton, one in Logan and the other in Salt Lake City. Our next visit we will stay at the Hampton Inn again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Mindy J., Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us here at the Hampton Inn, Logan, Utah. Please visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, good location.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unbelievably rude

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
we were on a road trip. booked our room weeks ahead. After a 10 hours car ride with 6 adults and a 2 year old we arrived at the hotel at 5:00 pm. check in time is 3. They informed us our 2 rooms were not ready. I asked how much longer. they said an hour or more. my husband then stated that wasn't acceptable. they came back with ok give us 15 min. we sat in the waiting area. finally after a half hour they checked us in with total rude additude. they acted as if we were asking for something out of the ordinary. they never offered us anything for our inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by JUDITH R

ECCLES

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
FABULOUS ROOM, SO COMFORTABLE. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT! WARM AND COLD FOOD.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Great place for the night.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable room. Loved the spa and pool. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Margaret A

Wedding stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful.