Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from local to Utah

Good Hotel, away from city center

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good. Newer, clean, well kept hotel.
Cons: Noisy air conditioner unit interrupted our light sleeping; we had to shut it off during the night.
Location: Shopping and movie theatres a couple of miles closer to main downtown area, as well as dining establishments.
Pretty busy during the Memorial Day weekend. Only one small central elevator to serve three floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Keely, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your comments about your recent stay with us! We appreciate the feedback and will use this to improve our services! I'll have my Maintenance Engineer take a look at the A/C unit in the room and do any repairs or cleaning necessary. We hope you will come back and see us again! Have a great week!
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Blackfoot

Not clean Bathroom

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nicer then some of the other choices in the area. The room appeared clean, however in the bathroom there was black hair all over the shower!!!! It had obviously not been wiped down! The kids were excited for the pool but it was freezing!!! The breakfast was also adequate. Was not overly impressed for the price that we paid ($185/night).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Keely, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are so very sorry about the bathroom. This issue has been resolved and will not be happening again. We do hope that you will give us another shot the next time you visit Logan. Have a great week!
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Keely, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a 4 star review! We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Keely, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a 4 star review! We appreciate your business! Have a great Monday!
3 out of 5
by PMM

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast on polystyrene plates and plastic cutlery is not what I would have expected but apart from that the hotel was OK as a short term business stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Keely, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate that you chose us as your lodging provider for your business trip. Our brand only allows us to by certain products available from certain vendors. We have been moving to greener solutions in our rooms, so our public areas will be next. Again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice newer hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Great staff and room.
Cons: Price point. Very pricey for a hotel under 4 stars.
Location: Great steak house close by.
The hotel is in a great location. I enjoyed my stay. The room was nice, clean and quite. The only downside is that it's expensive in comparison to other local hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will come stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Businesshotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel mit allen Annehmlichkeiten. Sehr freundliches Personal. Etwas abseits und das gesamte Frühstück von Plastik, ansonsten wirklich empfehlenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Keely, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your great feedback! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!