Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
In town for a family reunion. Very comfortable, clean and pleasant. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They go above and beyond

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We booked this hotel the night before Ragnar so we could sleep another hour the morning of the race. Our start time was 4:00 am. The staff knew of the races that might ending and had muffins, bagels, etc available for everyone waking up before the crack of dawn. THAT is service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful! Close to town.

Posted May 22, 2017
Cozy! 5-10 minutes away from the heart of Logan. The rooms are perfect size, very clean, VERY comfortable! We almost didn't leave the little bubble we created, almost. Like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good and clean room. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location, new and clean, highly recommend

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was perfect. I HIGHLY recommend the 2 queen suites on the 3rd floor! Breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, and welcoming.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. Great breakfast area that felt inviting with a beautiful view. We loved the pool and cookies!
5 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely be back!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Loved this stay! Everything was great, the staff were all very friendly. The only thing I would change was that the amount of chlorine in the hot tub was too high.
4 out of 5
by Tami from Spanish Fork, Ut

New, Clean, Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it other than breakfast was very weak. Not much of a selection and tasted awful. But coffee and 5 o'clock cookies, delicious!