Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehi, UT

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is very clean from the rooms themselves to the public areas. It is in a great location near restaurants and stores. The staff was very courteous and easy to work with. This hotel is our first choice every time we visit Logan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at the Springhill Suites- we love hearing from our guests! We are proud that our hotel was a positive part of your trip to Logan. Thank you for specifically recognizing our location, cleanliness standards, and staff. Thank you again for your feedback, and we'll see you next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The ac noise kept us awake through the night.Not a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize that our ac unit was a negative aspect of your stay! We hope that you will give us another chance to earn your trust in the future. Thank you again for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Friendly Staff, clean and quiet

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We brought 4 kids and stayed comfortably in a room with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch. It is within walking distance of restaurants. We enjoyed our 2 night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Cheryl, thank you so much for your kind review! We are very proud that our hotel was a positive part of your visit to Logan. We particularly appreciate the specific feedback that you have given us regarding the room type and restaurants, and will pass it along to our housekeeping staff and management. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy parking and easy to find

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Only negative- hard to find restaurant open after 9pm and even more difficult on a Sunday
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! We are glad that the only negative from your stay was an exterior concern regarding local restaurants, and we will do our best to find more options for you in the future. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice and clean. Nice location. We will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are proud that our rooms met your expectations in regards to cleanliness, and will pass that praise on to our housekeeping staff. It is also good to hear that our location worked for your travelling needs. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The room was perfect and roomy and the breakfast was fabulous! My kids loved it too. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel and we will stay again if we go thru logan again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review! We value our guests' opinions and look forward to hosting your family next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: I dont know
Location: location was right where we needed to be
very accomodating to our every need. I dont care to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are proud that our location fit your needs and our hotel was cleaned to your satisfaction. We'll see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Great place, excellent price

Posted Mar 20, 2016
We stayed here for a quick overnight stay. Facilities were excellent and staff was friendly. One of the best breakfasts I've had at a hotel as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Todd, Thank you for your kind review. We are humbled that our breakfast and staff met your expectations. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, UT

Nice facilities and close to many restaurants

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The friendly people and the cleanliness of the whole hotel
Cons: It was all great!
Location: South part of Logan with restaurants and stores close by. Close to Logan LDS temple and USU. Parks and mountains close by too.
We loved our stay. The hotel was easy to find, close to many restaurants and a great location in Logan. The hotel was clean and new. The rooms were spacious, modern and clean. The breakfast was delicious with hot and cold items to choose from. We will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Becky, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at the SpringHill Suites. We are proud that our property's location as well as amenities were up to your standard. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we are excited to host you next time you are in Logan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

nice hotel!!! very good location!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Kenzie, the receptionist, was awesome and accommodated. The breakfast is amazing great food.