Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Great location close to the theater district, restaurants, and shops. Enjoyed the spa next door. Could walk to Starbucks and sandwich places.
Clean comfortable hotel with polite, helpful employees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you must stay in Logan....

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
No luggage racks. Bath and toilet doors did not close fully. These were glass doors so lights shone into bedroom and disturbed my sleeping companion. Breakfast was institutional and tasteless. Wonderful, friendly staff. Clean. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Weekend

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had a very nice room and service was excellent. Free upgrade. Breakfast buffet was nothing special. Web site advertised a restaurant in hotel when it actually was a separate building/company and closed on Sunday. I booked the hotel because of the restaurant for Sunday morning and it was closed. Very unhappy about that. Had a lovely path along the river for walking, nice grounds and gardens. If you're looking for a brew pub, try the Beehive Grill up the road or the White Owl on Center street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Logan!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

Great stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hospitality and service at the front desk! Loved the spacious room and access to downtown. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us, your feedback is very helpful. We're very happy to hear you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by guest from logan

The bathroom....

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I just can't get over the odd bathroom set up. Ladies, (LADIES!!) you need to use the toilet before you shower...then scurry out of that room to the shower in another part of the room..(say hello to roommates on the way)....then scurry out of the shower back to the toilet when you get out of the shower. (you feel me?) was a woman even involved in the design of this? The doors don't shut fully, they are frosted glass.... and if anyone uses the toilet at night, the big glass doors ensures an 8 foot tall glowing nightlight. lol Now if you can get passed this, everything else is fab. Great location, staff, comfy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us, your feedback is very helpful. We're glad to hear that other than the bathroom your stay with us was good. We hope to see you next time you are in Logan.
5 out of 5
by shay from utah

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're glad you had a great stay, we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Bronson

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're glad you had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect hotel to meet all our needs.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Great breakfast.
Location: Close to USU campus. We spent most of our time at the college for tours and meetings. Didn't venture out into surrounding areas this trip.
Our entire experience was top notch. Will definitely return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our property. We are overjoyed to hear that your stay was "top notch", and we will certainly be passing along your cleanliness and staff compliments to our housekeeping and front desk management! We'll see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Room was very nice. Great body sprayers in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Janell Callisaya, Hotel Management
Hello! We are thrilled to see that your stay with us was a positive experience! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding our room amenities and quality, especially the body sprayers in the showers. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests, and we are so glad that you took the time to share your experience with us! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope we get the chance to host you again very soon!