Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Convenient, comfortable, great price.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The beds and pillows were comfortable, the hotel was quiet. The hotel is not new but is in good repair.
Cons: I would have liked some protein in the breakfast such as eggs or sausage.
Location: Super 8 Hotel is on the main street in Logan.
Three of us stayed one night. using two rooms. There were microwaves and refrigerators, even thought they were not advertised. We slept well and enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: No hotels ever have enough lighting in the room and this room was no exception.
Location: Location is close to everything.
A simple and Comfortable room - as expected for a Super 8.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

3-story building but no elevator

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Renovate the whole hotel
It was a last minute booking. We got to the hotel after midnight. Staff was friendly. Room was on the 3rd floor. Got to the door and didn't find an elevator. It was hard to carry a sleeping 3- year old. Room needs to be upgraded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good place to stay cheap. Logan is beautiful. Tony grove lake is awesome Logan canyon is beautiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Logan - 2 nd stay this week

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Same room. Lots of highway noise. No elevator so I had to carry my heavy bag upstairs. At least the power was on this time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Worst stay ever

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The power went out at about 3pm and did not come back on until about 10pm. No explanation was given. Kids were running in the hall - this made it hard to sleep. I complained whe I checked out and got only a sorry. Wish I wan't going back tonight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Basic low budget. Good value for the price.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Ok for the price, Clean, offered decent breakfast. Very good TV and channel selection. Limited decorations and closet space. Bed was ok. Recommend to someone if on budget. Not my first choice of hotels .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The best Super 8 I have ever stayed in. It was comfortable, clean, updated and the staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Small rooms; no bathroom countertop by sink; noisy air conditioner. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: quick and easy check in
It's ok for the price. If you just need a cheap room it will work.