Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

A good budget hotel - with a potential catch

Posted Dec 29, 2016
A nice budget hotel in decent shape (obviously dated), but comfortable. I was a late check-in, but gave them almost an hour and a half notice from when I reserved on Expedia to when I showed up at the door. They ended up trying to charge me twice, once through Expedia and once through my card they had on file. Watch to make sure that they don't try to do the same with yours! Breakfast left something to be desired as well. In the end though... You get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Utah

Comfortable Room for the Price

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Minor cleanliness issues could be caught with a quick last-minute look at things.
Everything was adequate. Wifi was good. Room was a little less than perfectly clean, but OK. We would come here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: was a place to sleep
had no trouble sleeping. left glasses in room when checked out. they called to let me know. picked them up at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: price
went there to work. did not do any thing else. drove to work and back to motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland ,OR

Nice hotel close to the mountains .

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Couldn't find hotel in Tremonton UT and got this one in Logan UT . About 20 minutes away from I-15 and I-84 . But were rewarded by surprisingly European appearance of this city close to beautiful mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

For the price....

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Logan is my home town and you would need years to visit everything it has to offer. There is something for everyone. Theatres, hiking, skiing etc.
You will not get better accommodations. Friendly, competent staff, clean and comfortable room. Great breakfast.... complimentary. Slept well and will return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Staff ignores noise complaints at 1:15 A.M.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing. It's a hotel that I cannot sleep in, so NOTHING.
Cons: Stop putting idiots on floors above the first one.
Location: It's Logan, UT. Google it.
It is 1:15 A.M., and although I complained directly to staff, there is someone pounding their feet on the ground about once every 2 minutes, sometimes for about an entire minute at a time. It is due to this hotels policy of having people check in at midnight, make noise for several hours at the detriment to other guests that have PAID TO STAY HERE, AND THEN DO ABSOLUTELY NOTHING ABOUT IT WHEN THOSE GUESTS CALMLY AND POLITELY COMPLAIN so that they can, DRUM ROLL!!!!!!! SLEEP!!!!!! , that it scored so low. Yeah, the pounding on the ground persisted throughout this review. I am very, very, VERY displeased.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Terrible experience will never stay there again. No closet no iron rude staff. Dirty sheets no toiletries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for 1 night

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: It was close to the college USU and the rate was reasonable.
The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this motel IF you are younger with no physical problems climbing stairs.The room was adequate but on the 3rd floor with no elevator and narrow hallway / staircase There was a sticky spot on the carpet - have no idea what it was but felt uncomfortable when I stepped on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great motel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: polite and kind staff. great price.comfortable beds.
Cons: larger breakfast room.
great motel, comfortable beds, great staff. great price, and location.