Ratings based on 1,236 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cobourg, Ont.

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The size & comfort of the room was a big plus. Very clean
Cons: Don't let hostesses in the restaurant be servers because they have no idea how to do that job.
Location: Close to the airport & train station into the city. A little difficult to get to when driving though...especially in rush hour.
A very nice hotel with friendly front desk staff that are very helpful. Room was spacious, clean & comfortable. Free shuttle to the airport & airport subway station makes getting into the city easy Free Parking is a plus Free coffee & Tea in the lobby 24 hrs. a day Hotel was quiet as well. The on site restaurant is a little pricey but the food was good. Service at dinner was horrible but at breakfast was fantastic so it deppends on who your server is. I would go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Close to airport. Nice restaurant. Friendly staff. Clean room. Easy check in/out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairhope, AL

Logan in Five Minutes

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Location. Location. Location. Airport is easy to access. A few minutes to restaurants in Winthrop, we recommend D'parma for classic Italian. This hotel is clean and comfortable, and quite busy too. Shout out to the staff; borrowed a maintenance guy's screwdriver to fix my suitcase and used their office/printer to print boarding passes (the public kiosks were not working).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Johnsbury, VT

Convenient

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price.
Cons: It's fine for what it is.
Location: Close to airport and Revere Beach.
Clean, close to airport. Good for business or pleasure. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: location. close to "T"
shuttle worked well. good front desk, especially Joel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I had two Expedia reservations for the same hotel for the same night. Not happy that I have pay twice for the same room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, close to airport, good shuttle service

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport and staff.
Cons: Updating rooms, better mattresses, wash the curtains!
For the convenience to the airport it was worth it. Otherwise, minimal comfort. Staff was good. Room fair, hard bed, and dingy decor and curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our 5 year wedding Anniversary to Boston

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We had a great time in my favorite city in the USA. Your hotel staff were all helpful and courteous. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not good

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: This hotel is handy to Logan and easy to find.
Cons: Would have been nice to have a continental breakfast before flying out.
Location: This was great for ease of getting to Logan, returning rental and cheap for an Uber trip into downtown.
The thermostat on the wall did not work. Temperatures were ok, but would have liked control. Also, no luggage rack which means luggage on the floor or bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Staff was great. Rooms were very nice. Hotel location is perfect for catching a flight.