Ratings based on 3,984 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Nice and cleaned hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This really an outstanding super hotel. Location in the airport. Room very cleaned and staff was so nice and professional too. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very forthcoming with information about pick up after turning in my rental car. Just a very nice day and a very beautiful room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for travel.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very convenient. Timely shuttle. Clean and well appointed room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

One of best airport hotels in US

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Staff, gym, rooms are all top notch along w/ the free shuttle bus service to the airport.
Cons: Not a whole lot as the hotel is very good, especially for an airport hotel
Location: Pretty close to city center of Boston
Repeat stay here for a work trip - great conference facilities and great overall business hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely convenient to the airport.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport
Cons: More preparation for heavy travel times so the guests do not have to be inconvenienced
Check in was unacceptably slow. Long lines, understaffed. A tired traveler doesn't want to be in yet another line to get a room so that one could collapse after a long day on the road. My only complaint. Significant enough, however to call it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Lobster roll was excellent. There should be more places to sit when waiting for the shuttle to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Close to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
They charge you triple for everything because they are close to the airport. Hard to go on vacation and then land there with half a made up bed and expensive food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for early flyers

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport and service from staff.
Cons: Replace the safe in the room with a refrigerator.
Location: North end to eat Italian food.
The room was very nice but a little small. We were also disappointed that we didn't have a refrigerator in the room but we had a safe, which we had no need for. It was also extremely noisy in the adjoining rooms. Kids were screaming and crying and banging on the doors. There was a convenient shuttle to the airport that ran 24/7. Room service was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Room without a virw

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I so wanted to stay in a room with a corner view. It still depresses me to have missed that experience that I looked forward to for a year. I am fairly certain I will not go back. From the exhausting walk from terminal E to the slowness of chech in after arriving from an international flight to realize the room I wanted was not available to me. As I have noted previously Hilton needs to fix their reservation software to avoid these constant mixups. The staff are accommodating and pleasant but Hilton needs to invest in some electronic upgrades. The excuse that the system is a problem is no longer acceptable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean but terribly unhelpful

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: The staff
Location: The airport
The hotel was clean and functional. The walk from the terminals is very long however. Most importantly, the hotel staff were extremely rude and dismissive. They were not helpful at all at the front desk and seemed annoyed that we were asking about the water taxi. Don't expect the shuttle to get you to the water taxi stop either. They said it would take over an hour for them to get there and suggested we walk instead. Not worth the 300+ a night to stay here.