Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Excellent staff, very comfortable and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colfax, CA

Great studio close to airport

Posted Oct 7, 2017
A comfortable and well planned out room. This would be a good room for a multi Day stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Beware of Parking

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The room was very spacious.
Cons: The website information on parking.
Location: Close to airport.
We chose this hotel because on their site they said free parking. When we got to the hotel they said they didn't have free parking. We looked it up online while we were there and found the free parking comment. But they wouldn't give us free parking while we were gone for 4 days. We found buried on their site that airport parking was an additional $18.00. When we went to pay for parking the hotel said they couldn't give us the $18.00 per night rate because we didn't buy it online when we made our reservations. We ended up paying $180 for parking for 4 days. Very, very disappointed. Their site is not clear enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice hotel, close to Fenway

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was perfect, just outside of Fenway. ( about 15 minutes away by uber)
Location: Nearby are restaurants and a grocery store
This was the nicest hotel I have ever been to. The entire hotel is gorgeous, nicely decorated. The staff is wonderful, especially the bartender. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was delicious and plenty of chooses for everyone.
5 out of 5
by M

Like coming home!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
We were on our way home from Great Britain to California and made a one-night stop in Boston to break up the travel. Of course I booked Residence Inn - it's like coming home. And this one did not disappoint. Clean, comfortable, spacious, and with friendly, efficient staff, plus free wifi, free shuttle to and from the airport and free breakfast. I <3 Residence Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice and everything just looked new.
Location: Shopping center within walking distance.
Great hotel and staff. The rooms were very big and clean. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by emma

Great value

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were amazing, hotel was clean, breakfast was excellent for buffet style, room was spacious and comfortable, shuttle available to airport and subway - only negative not much around the hotel. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
by Preston T

Boston Travel

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great I have a good night sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful stay! Welcoming staff, beautiful room, free wifi and breakfast and shuttle to hotel. I just wish I had spent more time there.