Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Beware of Parking

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The room was very spacious.
Cons: The website information on parking.
Location: Close to airport.
We chose this hotel because on their site they said free parking. When we got to the hotel they said they didn't have free parking. We looked it up online while we were there and found the free parking comment. But they wouldn't give us free parking while we were gone for 4 days. We found buried on their site that airport parking was an additional $18.00. When we went to pay for parking the hotel said they couldn't give us the $18.00 per night rate because we didn't buy it online when we made our reservations. We ended up paying $180 for parking for 4 days. Very, very disappointed. Their site is not clear enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice and everything just looked new.
Location: Shopping center within walking distance.
Great hotel and staff. The rooms were very big and clean. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

For a great stay - Exceptional and well maintained

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Room and my stay
Cons: expected a Heated pool + a Jaccuzzi.. but no regrets... just a recommendation
Location: Boston city, downtown, whale watching, Martha's wineyard[thoiugh little away], New hampshire - mt washington etc...
I liked the room, ambience, facilities, cleanliness, hygiene.. The room service was exceptional and room well maintained everyday...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel and a quick trip to the airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The size of the rooms and free parking.
It was a perfect hotel for staying close to the airport. It was walking distance to several restaurants. The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Extremely comfortable and staff was very helpful. Shuttle made it easier to return rental car and get to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast in the morning and close to the airport. The bus stop was near by and we were able to ride the bus in to HayMarket and see many of the major tourist attractions in Boston. Even though there is a major freeway in the back of the hotel, there was minimal traffic noise if any at all. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Even though it's undergoing renovation the staff and hotel still have a sparkle. The shuttle driver was prompt and waited while I took the kiddie to the potty. When we arrived were greeted with a smile, they immediately told us about the renovation and that didn't stop breakfast or anything. Even with the renovation the hotel was still so clean and inviting. Honestly a great expense over all!! I haven't wrote a great review or a review without flaws in a while. Kudos guys you were amazing!! U would definitely stay again and see what other Residence Inn hotels we can go to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great hotel, staff awesome.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great staff. However very loud next to highway. But I would recommend it. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It was great! Room was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was great and the staff was excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trouble with Shuttle Pickup

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This was perfectly adequate as a stopover before and after a flight from Logan Airport. However, there was a huge problem with the airport shuttle pickup. Despite three or four urgent calls to the hotel front desk the pickup ride never arrived! Actually, I saw him go by once without looking much less stopping. I finally took a taxi which cost around $30. The staff was apologetic and refunded my $30, but this didn't make up for a wasted one hour after an exhausting day flying. The shuttle TO the airport the next morning was fine. If you are coming into Logan, especially at an off hour, be aware of this deficiency and if time is of the essence, opt for a taxi.