Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Stayed here twice -- one night upon landing at Logan and the second night a week later for departure from Logan. Both times the rooms were clean enough but lots of things didn't work - e.g. couldn't turn the TV on or the freezing air conditioning off. All in all a dreary and dumpy place and I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yarmouth, MA

Less expensive but there is a reason

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Stayed here twice In recent weeks while on business travel. Two hours sleep each time . AC off and on, traffic noise. This time, phone not working, light in bathroom. Bolt on door was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Location: Shuttle takes you where you need to go. Took us to Subway which is close
The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The shuttle service was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
My AC did not work so the room was quite uncomfortable. Vending machines did not work and/or did not accept dollar bills and the hotel attendant could not make change. Overall, I was disappointed and will find other accommodations next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bad neighborhood, not close to restaurants

Posted Sep 24, 2017
No elevator, lots of stairs. Room nice on inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great room! Not enough parking. Very clean. Staff very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga tn

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The shuttle to transit station was great, not too long of a wait appx 20-30 minutes. Nice room, everything you need; microwave, fridge, small shower, cute decor. Kind of noisy next to road, but that is expected when so close to airport. No problems, great visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In for a wedding

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: Parking and water pressure !
My husband and I came into Boston off the tail of hurricane Irma in Tampa Fl. The hotel served its purpose. Parking was a challenge, no elevator so a bit tough with all the stairs and baggage. The room although small, was very comfortable. Clean, comfortable bedding as well as comfy bed! Bathroom was a little too small and the water pressure was definitely an issue. For the price of the room we got a good deal !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
No snacks availables (bending machine broken) otherwise good experience. Staff very very nice. Excellent water with fruits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Boston trip

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel itself was good. The front desk clerk was very helpful and welcoming. I would suggest for guests to not rely on the courtesy shuttle service. This service is the same as the airport shuttle which runs on the hour. You may be waiting for a while, which is what happened to us. Drivers really need to work on a little more pleasant disposition. Not a good impression for the hotel when you have an unpleasant driver. I know they are tired, but this is their job...after all, Rodeway, they are actually your front person. They are the ones initially making contact with your guests.