Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
room was very clean, didn't have hair dryer, as promised, but double bed was graciously upgraded to king bed upon request. hotel was very convenient for our purpose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bed kind of too soft for my comfort. Due to training all weekend, I only went to room to sleep at night. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Clean

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Like the overall of my stay, Room is very clean, but the bed was too soft for my comfort. There's no microwave in the room and have to go to the main lobby to heat up my TV Dinners. There's no Continental Breakfast in the morning except coffee in the lobby. Staff is extremely nice. This is my first weekend here and planning on staying two more weekends due to convenience to my training location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price . . . But you get what ya pay for

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good, but we were on there for a couple of days. The staff was somewhat un accomodating, and did not explain the check-in or check-out procedures and times very well. They were not flexible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because of a review here on Hotels.com by someone who worked at cleaning motel rooms for a living. She said it was clean. She was correct. When I first arrived after dark I thought, what have I signed up for? The hiway sign was not lit and I could tell this was an older motel that had not been updated for some time. I just needed one night with a good bed, clean room, and close to my meeting. I was not disappointed in the cleanliness of this room. Spotless from the door to the bathroom. There were no dark edges on the floor tile it indicate missed cleaning. Yes the room showed its age by the the type of wallpaper and some of edges were loose. However, the chair in the room was new and the bed was excellent. I told my wife it was the best night of sleep (8 hours) I think I have ever had in motel. I do not know if the room had wifi or not as I never tried.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not the Ritz Carlton but not a roach motel either

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Not sure why so many of the previous reviews were bad. I was in town for a family member's funeral so I didn't care about a lot of the amenities that others may be concerned about. There isn't a continental breakfast or room service, etc. but the room was clean, the bed's comfortable, and the staff was super friendly and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep. Basic older hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Clean & quiet...friendly/helpful staff
Cons: Could use some renovations, but the lack of didn't keep the place from being nice place to stay.
Location: Plenty of places to eat in the area.
Enjoyed a good night's sleep. Clean room, comfy bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Yup smile
Cons: Need more wifi slow and more something
Location: I love it
Nice room and ref but not micrwave shoot and poor singnal wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and I would stay again.