Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marisa

Nice choice

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, goods lobby, friendly staff, you can walk to everywhere in Logroño.
4 out of 5
by Erica

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The hotel was comfortable and provided easy access to Calle Laurel, where you can do a "tapas crawl." We had three people, so I slept on a rollaway bed. It wasn't the most comfortable, but it was fine. The regular beds were more comfortable. I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from imperial, United States of America

We had a very nice stay The price was reasonable

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet room . Friendly staff
Cons: Like most Euro hotels they don't offer wash clothes. This is common but it would be a nice addition
Location: Very close to city center . Walking distance to restaurants, tapas bars & historic sites
Every thing we expected. Found the parking a little bit expensive & very tight to navigate about the underground garage but this is typical of the area . Staff is pleasant and helpful. Room was quiet and clean . I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great staff and comfortable space. Very helpful and the hotel is in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Mayo

Central hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very helpful and polite. The lobby was beautiful and the breakfast was nice. The hotel is in a great location just a stroll from the old town. Unfortunately when we arrived we were given a room that stank of smoke. We were moved immediately to a new room which smelled very damp and musty. We opened the window and left it open for the duration kf the stay which helped. The decor in the room was very old fashioned although the lobby was quite modern. Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion but I would stay here again due to location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Excellent. Only complaint is that there was no iron available - you have to pay three euros to have a shirt ironed. Otherwise a perfect stay.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
A short trip to celebrate the forthcoming wedding of a colleague was made all the more pleasant by the great stay here. The staff were all helpful and very professional. A really solid place to stay.