Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mary

best fluffy towels on my trip!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Warm welcoming staff and ideal for my purpose on Camino and close to old city
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very dark room with a wall view good location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The only good thing is the location dark room and hall way old the view was an enclosed wall more like a motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place, good location in town

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, but room and bed were small and cramped for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff at check in were very busy
My wife and I stayed for just one night and found the hotel adequate for our needs. Its near the tapas area and has a free parking area only 100m walk away (don't book the hotel parking in advance!). Lots of breakfast options nearby too.
4 out of 5
by Pierluigi from Montreal

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, well located with indoor parking. Wifi I was good and soundproofing adequate. The only negatives were that there was no fridge and safe in the room. Also no international TV channels only Spanish.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Eugene, Oregon

Perfect place to stay and great location!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Logrono. I wish we could have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
by William from NYC

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is ideally located about 100 meters from the tourist office, the walls of the Casco Viejo and c/ Laurel (which is crammed with pinchos bars). Comfortable beds and quiet (at least on the 6th floor), I would stay there again should I find myself back in Logroño.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
The Murietta made a very convenient hotel for us to meet up with Australian friends who were on the Santiago de Compostela Pilgrimage walk. We particularly enjoyed the nearby Calle de Laurel Tapas experience!
4 out of 5
by José Rafael Pacheco Márquez from Madrid

Muy bien

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy céntrico, y espacioso

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Muy bien situado, con un párking gratuito en la calle d enfrente, cerca todo, recomendamos visitar Bodegas Marqués d murrieta