Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, and with a good breakfast.
Location: Easy walking distance to old town sites and museums.
Great location because it is very near public parking, central to the sites we wanted to see and was as good as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location was right at the entrance of the town. I could look out my window and see the pilgrims walking the Camino de Santiago. I walked this path.
The hotel was right on the edge of the old city, within walking distance to everything. The hotel had parking underground for an extra 15 Euros. But you had to have a midget car to take their elevator down. Very scary. Usually I wouldn't pay this much for a room, but I made a mistake when booking. I loved the city, so it was worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Car parking charges to be lower
Location: excellent for thge river and close to the old town, you must go and find Calle Laurel and all its tapas bars
Hotel was easy to find, car parking at 15 euros a night was a little expensive. Rooms were great though the TV channels limited, hotel facilities were good and location was close to the centre but far enough away to be quiet at night. Did not eat at the hotel but what I saw looked good. Staff were always friendly and cheerful. In room air conditioning was a blessing and the shower was good.
5 out of 5
by DAVID from Barcelona

Muy recomendable

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel,escelente cama (y sobretodo almohada). Muy buena atención.
4 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tuve un problema con el A/C y estaba solucionado en poco tiempo. Parking un poco complicado para coches grandes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Hotel overlooking the River Ebro

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The location
Location: Walks,a visit to the Cathedral and the Laurels for a delicious Tapas.
The hotel is skirting the old town of Logrono and is near to the Cathedral and the Laurels where there are several tapas bars.The river Ebro runs alongside where there's a beautiful park to take a long walk or bike ride.Logrono is the capital of the Rioja region.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desayuno caro

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel, buena ubicación, desayuno caro (9,50 euros por persona).
5 out of 5
by kenneth

Great hotel. classy and good value

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
excellent classy hotel in a great location over looking the river and park but only 5 mins walk from all the central logrono bars. Hotel parking or ample free on street parking. good gym too, overall excellent and great value. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Susan from Belize

Perfect location in Logrono

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The only issues we had was during our first night there, an awful snoring noise came from the room beneath us. The next morning, the front desk was very quick to move us to another room, without any fuss. (We even scored a better view because of this!). Both rooms were clean, comfortable and well laid out. And a great price too!