Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fatma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joerg from Hessen

Empfehlenswertes Schlosshotel -Ambiente und Stil

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ein kurzer Aufenthalt in einem geschichtsträchtigen Schloss.. Schönes Ambiente und netter Service, wenn man Golf mag- direkt am Haus fliegen die Bälle!Der Frühstücksservice mit humorvollem Personal sehr gut, schön vor dem Schloss zu sitzen in aller Ruhe, ist sehr nett! Sehr freundliches Personal, Hund (Mops) war auch erwünscht und insgesamt empfehlenswertes Schlosshotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Halte reposante dans un château authentique

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Charmant château à l'ancienne, avec tout ce qui va avec (chapelle intérieure, bibliothèque avec livres anciens, etc...). Très authentique, de l'ancien partout pour ne pas dire uniquement, mais jamais vétuste. Amateur de vieilles bâtisses, n'hésitez pas, surtout si vous n'avez pas peur du plancher qui craque et des escaliers pas droits ! Chambre confortable et bien décorée, j'y ai très bien dormi, c'est très calme ! Seul bémols: la mini-couette qui ne couvre rien pour dormir et les rideaux qui n'occultent pas grand chose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein wunderbarer Ausflug in eine andere Welt

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Charme und antike Ausstattung
War nun zum 2ten Mal da. Immer gerne wieder. Das ist wie eine Zeitreise in eine andere Welt. Jetzt wäre es noch schön gewesen, wenn die Kerzen auf dem Frühstückstisch angewesen wären
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriel from Belgique

Manque de communication

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
A notre arrivée, le personnel était débordé par une fête de famille se tenant dans la salle voisine. Le WiFi est gratuit mais je m'attendais à recevoir les informations lors de l'accueil. Il y a un bistrot mais il n'est pas accessible de l'intérieur. Il faut faire le tour des bâtiments et il n'y a une nouvelle fois aucune indication. Bref, la communication n'est pas parfaite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karl-Heinz from Münster

Sehr zu empfehlen, genauso wie das Restaurant

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schönes historisches Hotel mit schönem Ambiente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Quebec city Canada

Hotel was close when we arrive a 11 pm. Be aware.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
We had book arond 8 pm. When we arrive there the hotel was close. We rang at the door several time, but it seems to be close for the season...It is very far away for city, and from the road. It s not a city hotel. it is in country side. Cost us a lot of money for the taxy to go and come back. We complain the next day at hotel.com, but so far we did not get any answer if we will get refund or not. We got fast answer to our phone call al hotel.com. They where not able to reach the hotel. The advertisement clain it s close to airport, but in fact it is quite far. The hotel look very old from outside. Be carefull and call before to reserve. So far we did not get refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Svein Utigard from Norge

Et superfint hotell

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Skal man til Køln, finnes det hoteller med enklere beliggenhet, men for et deilig sted, når du er fremme. Veldig fin spasertur til togstasjonen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels