Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Good for the money. Good location. Good for the money. Good location. Good for the money. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Nice hotel, not so nice city.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The hotel is in a good location across the street from the train station. Renovated rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and spoke English. A breakfast is available but is rather pricey for what you get - 15 euros for fruit, coffee, yoghurt, cereal and pastries. There is a bakery next door that is better. Parking can be expensive. All that said, Blois was a dirty and smelly place, I did not enjoy being there. There are much better places to stay in the Loire. We only stayed one night and that was too long for me..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地良し

Posted Sep 20, 2016
BLOIS駅前に有るため、古城巡りの拠点としては最適です。 部屋は清潔です。バスタブが無いのが残念ですが、大凡満足出来る感じです。WiFiは接続が不安定で改善の余地有です。あと、受付の男性に爽やかさが足りない感じでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt zwischen Schloss und Bahnhof gelegen.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Zimmer war für 2 Erw. Und 2 Kinder (14,16) prima. Frühstück für 12 Euro etwas teuer, aber ok.
Lage an der Loire unweit weiterer Schlösser. Blois als Stadt mit historischem Stadtkern ist hübsch anzuschauen. Das Schloss Chambord ist ca. 20 min entfernt und sehr lohnenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bayonne

Hotel moyen situé juste en face de la gare.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Le descriptif de l'hôtel précise l'existence d'un parking gratuit. Le gardien de nuit a démenti cette information mais nous a proposé pour 10€ de nous laisser nous garer dans le parking réservé au personnel.... Offre que nous avons déclinée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Blois war unser erster Aufenthalt auf unserer Loire-Reise. Mit dem Hotel waren wir sehr zufrieden, die Lage ist gut, es ist nicht weit zur Altstadt und zum Chateau. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Frühstück sehr gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klaustrophobisch kleine Zimmer

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Zimmer unglaublich klein und eng im Dachgeschoss. Fenster mehr Dachlucke als Fenster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel proche du centre ville

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: hôtel confortable, propre, calme, lits de qualité, petit déjeuner copieux
Cons: chambre serrée
séjour agréable, personnel sympa, hôtel confortable, propre, calme, lits de qualité, petit déjeuner copieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandrine from Paris

Bon séjour.

Posted May 14, 2014
Bon séjour. Personnel agréable. Hôtel à deux pas de la gare et en même temps proche du centre ville de Blois. Seul bémol : le détecteur de fumée placé juste au dessus du lit dont la lumière rouge clignote n'est pas agréable la nuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cyril from Paris

Excellent hôtel

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: La décoration.
Excellent hôtel, moderne, propre, silencieux, très belle décoration. Du bon goût qui honore cette belle ville. Je reviendrai.