Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A tad disappointing for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Although our stay was OK, this hotel was a long way from the centre of Blois, also as no evening meals were provided on the Sunday night of our 2 night stay. It was difficult to find a local restaurant. For the cost of our room, the amenities offered and, the location, this was the most overpriced hotel we have stayed at during our 2 month French sojourn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it appears!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Paid for 3 nights left after one .Hotel was in totally the wrong area and dispite being a chain hotel they refused to relocate us. advertised as having a restaurant,not open Fri/Sat or Sun which just happened to be the nights we were staying.
5 out of 5
by pauline from Kings lynn

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Hotel too far from the town

Posted May 10, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel staff very helpful and accommodation basic and clean, the downside is the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An okay place for short-term stays.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The price was great.
A bit squishy in terms of room, but it was clean and the bed was comfy. Would not be good for more than a coule of nights.
4 out of 5
by Jon

good quality budget hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
For the money this hotel was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorcroft WYoming

Rooms are small

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Area it's located in
Location: Beef restaurant was excellent
Good place for stop over room was really small only one person could be standing and moving around at one time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was okay clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel on the outskirts of Blois

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Modern chain hotel in the commercial/industrial area; many clients are businessmen. Free parking. Hotel restaurant serves a good continental breakfast and is surprisingly good for dinner as well. Very helpful staff. Hotel is about 4km from town center. A good city bus connection is available, but the last return bus leaves town center before 20:00 (inconvenient for restaurants & night life in town). Room ventilation inefficient, but the window can be opened.