Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, qc

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Bel accueil, stationnement gratuit et facilement accessible, quelques cafés et resto à proximité. Les seuls bémols sont le lit qui aurait pu être plus confortable et que le centre de la vieille ville est à 10 minutes à pied. La marche pour s'y rendre est quand même agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Reception staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Arrowhead, CA

Very convenient to downtown

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent stay. Patricia called us by our names each time she saw us. Breakfast was amazing. Rooms were clean and quiet. 5 minute walk to the main street. A great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon from Basingstoke

Nice hotel, but Blois was shut!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night in the hotel on our way back from Spain, Sadly it was a Sunday and wet, so everything in Blois was shut. We ate in the hotel, I had a steak, which was perfectly cooked. The hotel is contemporary and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from South Bend, In.

Perfect.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great choice for visiting the chateaux of the Loire.
5 out of 5
by Gérard from Noumea

Un séjour d'une nuit de passage à Blois

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel en plein centre ville avec un parking gratuit. Nous avons pu visiter le château de Blois à pied. Les chambres sont confortables. Les points négatifs viennent du service surtout pour le petit déjeuner où le personnel n'est pas réactif et nettoient les tables à une allure d'escargot et accueil pas très chaleureux. De plus, la télévision n'a pas arrêter de sauter côté image le soir.
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Vincent de Clermont-Ferrand

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
La personne de l'accueil du soir me parla sur un ton condescendant car je venais d'être redirigé ici par l'Ibis Style qui était complet. Je fut, à mon grand étonnement, assez mal reçu. Aucun sourire ni plaisir de recevoir un nouveau client. Enfin, tout le monde a le droit à un passage à vide et j'espère avoir été le seul dans ce cas.
4 out of 5
by Joaquin from Córdoba

Recomendable

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado. Con restaurantes cerca para desayunar o comer algo. A distancia a pie del río.
4 out of 5
by Roseline from 77

Très bon Hotel proche du centre

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre au rez de chaussée, côté parking mais très calme Très bon confort au niveau literie ! Accueil et service très sympa Bonne situation et parking privé.