Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, and well-positioned on our route.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Didn't have much time.
We stayed for one night and found everything to our satisfaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Good evening Madam, Sir, Thank you so much for your comment about your stay in our hotel. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your night here and will be happy to welcome you again next time you'll travel in our beautiful city. Have a good evening, best regards.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

under construction

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was being renovated during our stay. It was like staying in a construction zone. The room was old and worn, HOWEVER, the beds and bedding were brand new and extremely comfortable. I slept very well and when awake I faintly noticed a neighbor practicing the trumpet, which made waking up beautiful and charming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vendome

Posted Aug 17, 2012
Pros: well situated
Cons: no secure parking
Location: well situated
Disappointed no secure parking available otherwise o k.
5 out of 5
by Maite

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent sejour

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Arret a Vendome pour une nuit- excellent choix d Hotel - accueil très très sympathique - chambre très confortable - lit très haut - petit déjeuner exceptionnel dans un cadre raffiné - nous avions une chambre sur cour repos assuré -
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de tres bon gout !

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel établissement proche du centre ville. Accueil professionnel et performant. Chambre magnifiquement agencée, de très bon gout. Vrai petit déjeuner , rapport qualité / prix excellent ! Rare pour être indiquée
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonsoir et un très grand merci pour avoir pris le temps de déposer un commentaire, élogieux qui plus est ! Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez passé un excellent séjour chez nous et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochaine halte dans notre magnifique région. En attendant ce plaisir, nous vous souhaitons une excellente soirée. Cordialement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour d'affaires

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable dans cette petite ville très charmante. L'hôtel est entièrement renouvelé, très bien décoré et le personnel est attentif et sympathique. Le petit déjeuner vaut le prix, assez élevé, mais pour des produits d’excellente qualité. Un régal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonsoir Monsieur et merci beaucoup pour votre retour très positif ! Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez passé un excellent séjour, que vous avez savouré depuis la décoration jusqu'au petit-déjeuner, et nous serons vraiment heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochain passage dans notre belle région. En attendant ce plaisir, nous vous souhaitons une très agréable soirée. Cordialement.
4 out of 5
by Jean-edouard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Morgane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels