Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It has potential but it's a bit old the room was very small bed not comfortable at all. No food on site. Nice scenery. And you have a small kitchen that you are expected to clean at the end of your stay. Weather was terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jean jacques from Quimper

Super

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel super accueillant. Le site est sympa même en automne. Très calme.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from paris

Satisfait dans l'ensemble

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour. Bonne situation très proche de la cote sauvage. Seul petit bémol nous n'avons pas eu un appartement vue mer alors que la réception m'avait laissé entendre qqs semaines plut tot que cela serait possible. La taille de la télévision est digne d'un timbre poste.
4 out of 5
by REGIS from Nantes

A la prochaine

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable, localisation, personnel, appartements, services, calme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agréable

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour
4 out of 5
by Günther

Worth a stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pro: Good location - 200m to ocean (walk/bike path at cote sauvage) and 500m to beautiful plage (entry of Bautz); easy bike ride into Pouligen. Excellent bed and linen, spotless kitchenette, boulangerie service at reception, undergrund parking included Con: strange opening hours of pool, very dark and dusty underground parking, street in front of premise sometimes noisy, bed room gets cramped with baby cod Note: maybe this is "premium" for P&V, but overall this is a bit overselling. Anyway, we liked it there
5 out of 5
by David from Clairefontaine

Tres bon hotel avec une équipe exceptionnelle

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel superbe avec une équipe aimable et souriante. Seul petit nuage, une plaque de cuisson trop petite, un marquage dans le garage pour un retour aux chambres inexistant. SPA (interdit aux enfants avant 14h) et sauna sont agréable. Piscine chauffé à l'extérieur.
4 out of 5
by Andreina from Albisola Superiore

Grandi spazi

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Non c'era proprio altro modo di far stare in poco più di 30 mq: bagno, stanza da letto, locale gabinetto, cucina, soggiorno e piccolo corridoio con armadio...il tutto con porte (6, con quella d'ingresso), neppure i Maeva possono tanto! Certo, gli spostamenti andavano fatti una persona alla volta (eravamo in 4, fortunatamente ben affiatati) e le 6 porte andavano aperte (e chiuse) una x volta in quanto "operavano" nello stesso spazio! Le "ristrettezze" interne sono state cmq ben accette a guisa di prezzo da pagare x godere all'esterno di architetture a misura d'uomo: niente palazzoni o ecomostri di cemento armato, nessun agglomerato urbano a sviluppo verticale ... le costruzioni sembrano rispettare volumi ed altezze ben definiti, intercalate in spazi verdi, percorsi pedonali e piste ciclabili. Insomma, tutta l'sola/penisola, da Le Pouliguen a Batz-sur-mer a Le Croisic è all'insegna di un alto insediamento abitativo ma ben integrato con l'ambiente che lascia intatti panorami e viste mozzafiato sulla Grand Cote e la Cote Sauvage. E Pierre & Vacance (Premium) di Le Domaine, nonostante i suoi circa 70 alloggetti, rispetta tt ciò: tetti spioventi ricoperti d'ardesia con lucernai e sorprendenti balconi, spazi verdi ombreggiati da grandi alberi dove si trovano le piscine (climatizzata la grande), campo da tennis ed altre strutture ricreative x adulti e bambini (questi ultimi nella parte retrostante).
3 out of 5
by Fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels