Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, very clean and tidy, small problem with communication but not enough to deter us staying again. Safe parking although chargeable at 8 euros a day and a struggle to get in if you have a large saloon car, very tight. Otherwise hotel is in an excellent location and we would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
by Kerrie from Jersey

Perfect town and beach hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Right in the middle of La Baule, looking over the amazing market, super hotel with very friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Not particularly impressed

Posted Jun 9, 2009
The comfort of the hotel is matches its 3-star rating, but the price aims much higher. I would also expect some sort of air-conditioning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hôtel bien placé, pour une chambre "supérieure" je m'attendais à quelque chose d'un peu plus élevé en qualité vu le prix. Personnel agréable. Petit déjeuner tres bien.
4 out of 5
by liliane from tours

très favorable

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 jours passés ont été très agréables. je le conseille vivement car la gentillesse et le dévouement du personnel m'ont enchanté. je suis prête à réserver dans cet hotel lors d'un prochain séjour à la Baule.
5 out of 5
by MARIE CLAIRE from Paris

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique. Hôtel très propre et salle du petit déjeuner très cosi!! Et il ne manque rien !!!! Pain frais et bon, petite salade de fruits..... tout est parfait. Le seul bémol : chambre un peu petite mais bon... tout à fait acceptable quand même.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Crac' h ... 56950

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Une surprise que mon mari voulait me faire depuis longtemps . Un week-end super sympa très agréable et le plus , avec cet hôtel BEST WESTERN. Vraiment ravie .
5 out of 5
by Alain from Albi

Très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel "parfait" conforme description.
5 out of 5
by Yves from Paris

Avis très positif, tout était bien.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Une semaine à l'hôtel Alcyon de La Baule.