Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by garry from scotland

Nice hotel near shops . Beach and restaurants

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Near station . Beach . shops etc Great location nice staff clean room Pool not working Nice bar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool,UK

Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Sep 22, 2009 on Hotels
The only plus side of this hotel was its close proximity to L Baule railway station. Although the our room appeared clean it definately requires a full refurb. Decor very shabby and musty smell in room. No bath towels were left for our use. I think the hotel rates are vfastly inflated and could not wait to check out the early the next morning. Thankfully we had only booked 1 nights accomodation and moved to a beautiful hotel we found whilst strolling around for the same rates
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Clean, Tidy and Right in the Centre

Posted Aug 2, 2009
Stayed for one night at this hotel as a travel stop. Found the hotel right in the centre of La Baule which was great for the restaurants, bars and beach. The hotel was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. Two great views over the town from our room added to it's plus points. Didn't get time to use the pool but it looked good. Would recommend it for anyone needing a couple of days in La Baule.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mo from Nantes

Hotel accueillant et pratique.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel accueillant, chambre propre et moderne. Dans l'ensemble un bon rapport qualité prix et très bien placé.
Cons: Points négatifs : l'alarme incendie à 7h40 du matin, sans excuses de la part de la responsable et chambres non climatisées...
Week-end en amoureux, avec une chambre simple pour deux personnes pour une seule nuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hotel Marini

Posted Feb 14, 2012 on Hotels
Petit hôtel très sympathique, pratique (en face de la gare), personnel agréable et attentionné, chambres rénovées confortables. Et prix très abordable via hotel.com! J'y ai séjourné pour raisons professionnelles, mais est agréable pour un week-end avec sa piscine/jacuzzi et sa proximité des commerces et de la plage (moins de 300m).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coulaines

vraiment satisfait

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels
l'hôtel est propre et accueillant je le recommande vraiment et si on repart a la baule on y retournera
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAVERNY

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels
2ème séjour dans cet hôtel. Accueil toujours aussi agréable. Les travaux de rénovation des parties communes sont une réussite. La chambre que nous occupions demande aussi à être rénovée, surtout la partie sanitaire. La qualité du ménage doit être impérativement améliorée.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rueil malmaison

En travaux

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels
Deux déceptions sur cet hotel - les étages sont en travaux et ce n est pas très sympa de s y ballader. La direction pourrait prévenir c est un minimum. De plus il faudrait Qu ils demandent aux ouvriers de ranger pour les week ends. - la photo des chambres sur le site n est vraiment pas en phase avec la réalité. Peut être Qu a la fin des travaux elles ressembleront a cela mais pour l instant ce n est pas le cas. Sinon l accueil est assez sympa et l hotel et face a la gare et a 2 pas du centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Titicabat from Jura, France

Bien placé,bon accueil, mais chambre trop petite.

Posted Aug 23, 2010
Bien placé pour visiter la ville et la plage, très bon accueil, mais les chambres sont très petites ainsi que la salle de bain .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from villiers charlemagne

le marini :proche de la gare et de la plage

Posted Aug 12, 2010 on Hotels
hotel trés bien a 2 pas de la plage et avec une piscine chauffé trés bien pour le retour du bain de soleil