Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JONATHAN from London

Good value hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Not a bad price. Nice location. Parking for the car too. Just shame about the football result. Breakfast was fine and not bad value as well. Staff friendly. What more do you want?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Accrington

Basic horel but functional

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Not positioned in the best of areas but the staff were friendly and helpful enough so my stay was a good one.
3 out of 5
by Armand from Cesson-sévigné

Avis mitigé

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très charmant, personnel très avenant. Par contre je déconseille la restauration. Les repas servis étaient apparemment réchauffés au micro-onde et du coup sec et dur à avaler. Dommage, y étant passé en novembre 2015 aujourd'hui nous avons été déçu!
4 out of 5
by Rudi

Campanille "haut de gamme"

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel rénové , niveau supérieur aux autres Campanille. Restaurant avec bon choix et bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
by L Harold from Montana

OK for a cheap overnight.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
OK for a cheap overnight. Nothing special. Tolerable restaurant with reasonable prices. Secure facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jean-françois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Gardanne

Très bien

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Calme et reposant
3 out of 5
by Jeune

Bien sauf l acceuil

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Chambre correct et refaite à neuf mais acceuil nul et départ pire on va fait payer la note dans un regard ni un sourire et si je ne prenais pas congé je n aurais même pas eu d au revoir !! étonnant pour un hôtel !