Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Decent size room, clean, central.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and reasoabke cost hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stop off it euited out needs. very late booking all was oj
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with poor reception hours

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The reception shuts at 5pm on the weekend. No information was sent as to how to access our room key. I had to wait on hold for a while to get through to someone that could help. There was a bad smell in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
This was the second time I stayed at Appart'City Orleans. The staff were extremely helpful and accomodating, although the hotel could do with some TLC and a bit of maintenance in the bathrooms. No issues with hygiene etc, and one simply cannot complain for the price.
2 out of 5
by James from New Plymouth

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
OK I guess if it is just for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, England

Clean hotel close to Orleans centre

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Clean nicely furnished room. Kitchenette in room. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Having to pay extra for so many things included as routine in many places I have stayed - room servicing, internet in bedroom and breakfast.
Location: Central location close to all main attractions; 7 minutes walk from main rail station/tram lines/shopping mall, 10 minutes walk from bus station.
Hotel is convenient for central Orleans. It is not a conventional hotel, as you have a kitchenette with fridge in your room. Not even internet in your room is included - that's 2€ a day extra. You can use free internet in the reception area, but there is not even one seat in the reception area, unlike other hotels. Breakfast is 9€ a day extra. Room servicing costs extra again. The reception desk is not manned 24/7 and breakfast is not served on Sundays.
2 out of 5
by Martyn from Farnham

Pretty average but in a good location for the city

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Not great but for the money in a good location for the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob D.

fantastic value

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Ebookers
Great twin room with cooking facilities ( hob, micrcowave, small selection of cockery+cutlery). Quite spacious and very clean. In a quiet district within walking distance (15-20 mins) of city centre. Car park is quite small, and was full when we arrived at about 9.00PM, but free on-street parking nearby.