Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cockayne Hatley, UK

sllightly difficult to find, but usefully placed

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Good position, reasnable standards.
Cons: Water temoerature could be higher.
Location: It's in a large shopping area, with plenty of low-cost eateries and fuel stations. Quite close to Orleans if you want culture and more restos.
Staff helpful, though a broken kettle was replaced somewhat reluctantly. The restaurant was surprisingly good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doyles

Kyriad Orleans

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Stayed there because it was close to a concert we were attending. Thought it was poor value for the money. Booked through hotels.com for one price but was charged a higher price when we asked to check in a day early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Beaconsfield

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and pet friendly.
Cons: Soundproofing could be better.
Location: Close to motorway. Restaurants just across the road.
Easy to find and close to the motorway network. Small room but very clean with comfy duvets on the beds. Pet friendly. Three restaurants to choose from just across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemel Hempstead

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2013
We used this hotel as an overnight stop on the way to Spain. The hotel is small but comfortable. For an overnight stay its fine, but for longer term stays you might want a hotel with larger rooms, but this hotel was good value for money, and there was plenty of free parking onsite. We didn't use any of the restaurant facilities as we were time limited, but they they looked clean and tidy.The staff we met had very limited English, but they were friendly and helpful, so you will need to brush up your French. Its only 5 minutes from the autoroute and the WiFi was free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Darlington, UK

Ok for overnight stop

Posted May 27, 2013
Disappointed hotel restaurant not open. Typical Kyriad - you know what you are getting before you go
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Yorks, UK

Acceptable Traveller's hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2011
Perfectly decent for a stopover - ours was en route from the south - but disappointing that the restaurant was closed. Various branded restaurants are available nearby, but I'd recommend a trip into Orleans, which has more to offer. Rooms comfortable and quiet, but breakfast a ridiculous 9 euros per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Le personnel de l'hôtel a mis un peu de temps pour nous accueillir. Néanmoins, l'accueil était professionnel. L'hôtel convient bien pour des courts séjours. Les prestations sont basiques mais complètes pour ce prix. Le petit-déjeuner est complet, la Wi-Fi capte bien. Aucun problème. Petit hic, chambre un peu petite pour deux personnes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

prix correct pour 3 personnes

Posted Aug 26, 2015
manque de shampoo dans la chambre ainsi que cuillere ; dommage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
je suis satisfaite de mon séjour dans votre Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhône

Juste pour une nuit

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Ca sent le tabac alors que c'est non fumeur, la propreté.
Location: Zone commerciale, pas grand chose à faire un dimanche
De passage pour le salon Félin nous avions décidé de venir tous dans cet hôtel. Le confort y est sommaire et la chambre est tellement petite qu'on a laissé les rideaux ouverts pour avoir l'impression que c'était plus grand.