Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a nights stopover

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great for an over night stay but wouldn't want to be there longer. Extremely difficult to find as the sign was unlit and we arrived in darkness. The beds are extremely firm and were singles. The room was compact as a triple configuration. The hospitality tray kettle biscuits etc was an added bonus. We didn't eat there but there's a fantastic oriental style buffet across the busy road. Car parking was not a problem. We had a decent nights sleep & was well rested & ready to embark on the rest of our journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enroute overnight stop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cockayne Hatley, UK

sllightly difficult to find, but usefully placed

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Good position, reasnable standards.
Cons: Water temoerature could be higher.
Location: It's in a large shopping area, with plenty of low-cost eateries and fuel stations. Quite close to Orleans if you want culture and more restos.
Staff helpful, though a broken kettle was replaced somewhat reluctantly. The restaurant was surprisingly good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We used the hotel as a stop over on our journey South. It was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay and good value for money Staff were very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doyles

Kyriad Orleans

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Stayed there because it was close to a concert we were attending. Thought it was poor value for the money. Booked through hotels.com for one price but was charged a higher price when we asked to check in a day early.
3 out of 5
by Uli Kuettner from NC USA

Ok for one night

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are very small, we only stayed one night which was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Beaconsfield

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and pet friendly.
Cons: Soundproofing could be better.
Location: Close to motorway. Restaurants just across the road.
Easy to find and close to the motorway network. Small room but very clean with comfy duvets on the beds. Pet friendly. Three restaurants to choose from just across the road.
5 out of 5
by john boland from thousand oaks, ca

I LOVE INEXPENSIVE BUT GOOD HOTELS!

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
This is a "good" hotel in that it is inexpensive and yet of good quality. If you like to save money, this might be for you. After all, as someone once said, "You only sleep at the hotel."