Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by marie-line from toulouse

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
bon rapport qualite/prix
4 out of 5
by Elie from Lyon

Bien..

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Seul regret : pas canal +, un dimanche soir de match c'est dur ... J'ai effectué un séjour de 3 nuits, rien à redire. Petit déjeuner bien diversifié avec beaucoup de choix.
5 out of 5
by Shana from Paris

Une bonne nuit

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Facilement accessible de la gare. La chambre était spacieuse, très bien équipée, propre et confortable. Petit déjeuner de qualité. Le personnel est serviable, disponible et à l'écoute.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 jours à Orléans

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Formation de 2 jours. Hôtel choisi pour sa proximité avec la gare. Hôtel convenable mais gros défaut il n'y a aucune isolation phonique entre les chambres. Je comprenais les conversations de la chambre d'à côté! J'entendais des enfants dans une chambre plus loin. Le matin réveillé par les bruits de pas de l'étage au dessus!
3 out of 5
by Luc from Marseille

Pourquoi pas

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Etape
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irun

Hotel aconsejable para visitar Orleans

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Situación, atención en recepción
Location: Está muy céntrico. En menos de 10 minutos estás en el centro de Orleans. Además está al lado de la estación de tren y de la Mediateca. Ubicación buena
El hotel está bastante céntrico, a 10 minutos a pie del centro. Las habitaciones están bien y la relación calidad-precio es más que aceptable. El servicio de recepción bueno, siempre muy atento.
3 out of 5
by Carl-Åke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marion S.

Familienzimmer

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist von innen etwas besser, als der Gesamteindruck von draußen scheint. Wir haben unser Fahrzeug in die Tiefgarage gestellt für EUR 12,-- pro Tag. Dann mussten wir feststellen, dass man OHNE den Schlüssel eines Mitarbeiters überhaupt nicht mehr an sein Fahrzeug rankommt. Somit ist das nur zu empfehlen, wenn man es unterstellen möchte. Und die Einfahrt ist unzumutbar, auf sehr engem Raum wird man eingewiesen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a weekend city break

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very central hotel, very close to the shops and restaurants of the old town. Parking is a little complicated (need to check in before getting the car off the street), but not unduly so. Staff very friendly, when they are at their station (Reception doesn't seem to be their normal abode).