Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient budget hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Provided all I needed
Right on the motorway, great for an overnight stop, in the middle of nowhere so wouldn't stay for any other reason. Rooms were clean and comfy, food in restaurant was good. I was very pleased with the discounted price I paid, I would not have been so happy if I had paid the full price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Only good for an overnight stop.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
No food at weekend.On toll road. Industrial estate Rooms clean and beds comfortable. The room on my return visit stank of smoke. Tea an coffee in room a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Emilien, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Fine for an overnight stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Clean modern bathroom. Restaurant available in the evening.
Cons: Could have done with a lift. We had to carry our bags up two flights of stairs.
Location: Very industrial area. Close to the motorway. Great if you just need to rest your head as you're travelling through.
Easy to get to from the motorway. Rooms were small, but we were just passing through, so not a worry. Would stay there again if we were doing the same trip again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Emilien, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the A16.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Receptionist was pleasant and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable. Good budget hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Emilien, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Much more than I expected

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful and extras in the room.
Cons: Wifi a little weak but again was complimentary.
Location: Very convenient if driving on the motorway
I got delayed so called and they were very helpful giving me directions off motorway. They spoke English which was a bonus. It was very reasonable so didn't expect much but was pleasantly surprised. It is new so rooms were very clean. Comfortable bed with extra pillows, tea and coffee, water and toiletries were as standard which was better than much more expensive hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Emilien, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review. Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Buckinghamshire

Very conveniently placed

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Excellent reception. Well fitted room.
Cons: Open the restaurant at weekends. Supply tissues in the room.
Location: Close to the motorway.
This is a good hotel, close to the motorway near Orléans. It's drawback is that the restaurant is closed at weekends, so after a long drive all day one has to get back in the car to go out for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AL from MANCHESTER

CONVENIENT FOR AUTOROUTE, CLEAN PLEASANT HOTEL

Posted Nov 13, 2013
2 out of 5
by Vanessa from Southern France

avoid if possible!

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: brilliantly clean bed linen
Cons: disgusting carpet
Location: noisy and a bit too far out of Saran to be practical.
In all honesty could not recommend this hotel. Stained smelly carpet everywhere, dingy room, bad lighting, one of our towels had been used by a previous client and simply folded and replaced on the rack. Bed linen was however sparkling white, although no liners on pillows - a big no no where I am concerned! Breakfast was acceptablele, but at 9 euros a bit steep for the quality and range of food available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers FL

Good stopping place out of Paris

Posted Jun 10, 2010
A good place to stop if you arrive early in Paris and are heading South. Less than two hour drive from CDG. Good breakfast, quiet hotel, well rested for the next days travel. A bit difficult to find. Plentiful breakfast,. pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zweden

Prima standaard budget hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Geen verrassingen: standaard schoon efficiënt. Geen verrassingen: standaard schoon efficiënt. Geen verrassingen: standaard schoon efficiënt.
Cons: Gegeven het budget concept: niets. Gegeven het budget concept: niets Gegeven het budget concept: niets
Location: Bij de snelweg, maar niet aan de snelweg. Dus geen last van verkeer oid.