Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm and welcoming.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful! We were so comfortable that we stayed an extra day. It's convenient to both the airport and the city center of Bilbao.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a one night stay near the airport

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a short stay and left early in the morning to embark on a cruise ship
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for airport

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
One night on the way to Gran Canaria through Bilbao airport. Very convenient and good restaurant for dinner. Breakfast not so good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Little Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Can't fault it, clean, friendly, convenient. Quiet location, safe parking. On the airport flight path if that bothers you but it's no big deal. An easy 20 mins from the ferry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Comfortable hotel close to airport so ideal for one night stay
3 out of 5
by Narumol from California

Just for a night.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We only needed a place for the night before getting to the city next morning. Our room was reasonably comfortable. But the airplane noise was an issue before 22.00 and early morning.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Los Montesinos

Good Value and service

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 2 nights before catching the ferry to Portsmouth, everything about the hotel was perfect except for arriving on a Sunday evening to find the restaurant was not open and there were no other places to eat around without driving a fair distance. We had to manage with a small tapas, which after a long drive was not really enough.
4 out of 5
by mark smith from uk

very convenient but restaurant closed

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
a really handy simple hotel. 3 bed room was small but comfortable with lovely view of the church. the restaurant was xlosed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Single night stay, not much by way of restaurants nearby so need own transport. Bilbao beautiful, and surrounding area great on motorbike.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Out of the way but great facilities and staff! Room was spacious and comfortable. The down side was that u need to open the windows if u face the front u get the locals drinking and smoking if u face the back u get the lights of the church all night but much quieter. Ditto on the bells and airplane noise but everything quoted after ten at night.