Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property. Would be improved with a complimentary breakfast as many hotels have
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and clean hotel and casino

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice clean hotel and casino. Staff I'd very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick fun stop on road trip

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient place to stay on our road trip; casino was fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We Had Fun

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Are stay was uneventful just the way we like it. The property manager needs to review the bathrooms. I was e showerea maid for years before I completed my college education and the shower rails and inside corners were not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MEH

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, and nicely furnished. The restaurant was a nightmare. Slow service. (NOT the server's fault) Mediocre food. In such a walkable area, there was absolutely no place to walk. The hotel is in the middle of a subdivision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Bragg, CA

Convenient location while traveling north

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Room and location.
Cons: The bar service in the lounge was awful. Very slow. The server even charged the bill to someone else's card, and gave us back the wrong card.
Location: Not much to do nearby, actually. We had dinner at Eel River Brewing Co. on the way up, and that was good.
The room was spacious, and the bed was very comfortable. The casino was okay. The service in the lounge left much to be desired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
There was no fridge or microwave in only room which I didn't like and the shower water had to much chlorine in it and burned my eyes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A change of pace.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clean. Safe. Spacious.
Cons: Didn't love the rain shower head.
Location: Easy on and off the highway. See the ocean and the redwoods.
We had been touring and hiking in the redwoods starting at Crescent City and working our way south. It was a pleasant diversion to stay at the casino for a night. We signed up for the membership and got $10 each in playing money plus a discount off the hotel cost. We won $30 which paid for breakfast the next day. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The area felt safe and we had indoor parking. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it. Even though there is smoking in the casino, they do have a non-smoking gaming area, which was very nice. Nice décor and comfy beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels