Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tattered, plastic shower curtain torn

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: furniture, carpet, paint, it was run down
Location: Lolo steakhouse was a plus
very disappointing, the motel was very run down, needed updated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Coast

This place is shabby.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Would not stay there again.
Cons: Needs a complete renovation.
Location: Right on the highway.
Very old hotel that has damaged doors, rusty fixtures, and dingy carpets. One ice machine and it does not work. Noisy. Mountain view includes a gravel pit. Room never made up in my 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elko, Nv.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
stayed for 5 days. Had room in rear, away for 93 which was very quiet. walking distance to peak brewery, good for lunch. subway and pizza hut just across 93 breakfast just ok but they did a great job keeping rooms clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

No complaints

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, location, cleanliness, breakfast.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Right at the edge of Lolo pass. We enjoyed both the Traveller's Rest walking tour and the Lolo Pass visitor center. Lolo Steak House good, too.
Staff accommodated our dog by giving us an upgrade. Room was clean, pleasant, well-equipped. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Better than I expected could tell they are making improvements good for the price room was hot upon arrival took sometime to cool because the halls were hot
2 out of 5
by Edna

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
No security lock on the door! Mold starting to grow in the shower! They used so much air freshener like Febreeze that my allergies were effected! Don't know what they were trying to cover up with all that scent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn, Lolo, MT

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Old, Not the cleanest place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a clean comfortable room for the night. This place fit the bill with all the basics plus a refrigerator and microwave. We did not take advantage of the free breakfast offered near the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Cons: Expedia could be more honest with their clients. There was an ad on TV before we went and said expedia was having 29% off for leapyear on hotel rooms
Location: So I called them. After being on hold for a long time, I was told I already saved a lot on the room and was not getting the 29% off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The first room we got was not facing the mountains like expedia said. The TV did not work. The fan in the bathroom did not work. the sink was leaking. The drain did not work. The toilet seat was broke. I called the desk and was given another room still facing the parking lot. It was better than the first, but I won't stay there again.