Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, clean and secluded. I would definitely recommend this place for a quiet get away
Cons: It was amazing, it would have been more amazing if both businesses worked together so that you can use all the hot springs without paying more money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Peaceful and charming, great staff and great stay.
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place in the mountains

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very nice place to relax. The views are amazing. Clean room. Nice hot tubs to relax.
4 out of 5
by Cassandra from Connell, Wa.

Fun Time Sister Roadtrip.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Lolo Resort. The staff was very friendly and accommodation. Loved our rooms. The service at the restaurant was top notch.
3 out of 5
by debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Lodge. Good Location. Excellent Price.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms.
Cons: The breakfast was rather limited.
Location: Don't miss Lolo Pass, just a few miles up the road.
An excellent rural/mountain experience. A beautiful river and lots of trails. Being only a half-an-hour from the beautiful town of Missoula adds another dimension.
3 out of 5
by richard from Monroe

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Dead refrigerator, dated room
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Schweiz, Kanton Bern

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Leider war das Frühstück sehr dürftig, für die Brötchen mussten die Gäste immer wieder nachfragen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Not one thing!
Cons: A new hotel-lodge needs to be built.
Location: ?????
When we attempted to check-in the clerk could not find us. She told us that Expedia pays very little to the hotel for those who reserve with Expedia. It really upset her. She put us into a room with the sink right next to the bed. It was very shabby and not in the main lodge. It was outside away from the lodge. It appeared we were the only ones in that building. The door to our room had obviously been pried open many times. We could not get out quickly enough and would have left except for the fact that we were there to attend a wedding in the area. The next morning we went for our complimentary breakfast, as we were miles from any town. It consisted of waffles, but there was no waffle mix. We had to wait to get it. We feel that the clerk was not actually upset at us, she took her dislike for Expedia out on us. We would never recommend this place and won't stay there again. We have traveled professionally for our careers and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in.