Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Old, clean hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel is old fashioned but very clean and comfortable. Not to much road noise. Very close to Loma Linda University church and medical facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient location for hospital visit.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: not enough hot water at times. Needs better lighting.
Location: Hospital nearby but that's about it.
Decent. Functional. poor lighting by the ice machine and some exterior bulbs out around the rooms. It was definitely just okay, but a great location to visit my father while he was in the hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never actually stayed here

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Why would I leave a review for a message I never stayed inside of
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale Az

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
This inn is right next to Loma Linda University and Hospital. It is quiet and the rooms are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel were great, close to hospital

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. When I had more family show up they found a room for them close to mine. They even gave a discount for those of us that had loved ones in the hospital at Loma Linda.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaneohe

Ok for price

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
bathtub drains super slow, water almost overflowed before I was done
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: walking distance to LLU, very happy while interviewing
Cons: Small rooms, but it was clean, they should improve their breakfast
Location: restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, NV

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This hotel was very comfortable to stay in. The staff was friendly, there was always parking, and it was in a neighborhood away from busy streets so it was nice and quiet. It was clean and well kept. The only downfalls were that one of the towels had a stain on it and the wifi was slow sometimes. I would definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels