Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great value and location, but no frills. You get what you pay for, the bare neccisities and no more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Worst place ever!!!! Couldn't sleep with bed bugs and crazy meth heads running around. Can't believe this place exists in this town. Please Glen Ellyn, shut this place down!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by m, Hotel Management
We apologize for the problems and would like to inform we are under renovations and under new management. Please give us a second chance if you are in glen ellyn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump to stay one night- maybe

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Dirty and noisy. More of a apartments for rent. Do not recommend. Add more money from the budget and stay in nicer place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by m, Hotel Management
As we have a new management we are making sure to clean up and make the hotel a better place to accommodate guest. we apologize for the problems and please come back next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

No Thanks

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Everything
We rented a room so we could be close to a wedding in the area. We got in the room, it was dark and dingy. Once we started to get dressed for the wedding we saw roaches crawling all over the bathroom. We stayed in the room for a total of 10 minutes before we left. We were refunded without a fuss, so that was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of gangsta hanging out here from Chicago

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
was afraid my car would get broken into
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff...appreciate the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 Night

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: CONVENIENCE! & Comfort
Cons: Needs updating!
Location: The location is perfect because you have tons of restaurants, fast food & shopping right there.
This hotel was a little hard to find at first, it's right next to another hotel (forgot the name), and you have to go through the other hotels drive way to get to the entrance. Its tucked away a bit. I was working out here very early in the AM and just needed this room for 1 night. Hotel staff was GREAT! very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was CLEAN and the BED was so COMFORTABLE! I slept well. Hotel just needs updating: Carpeting, Furniture & Bathrooms as well. I would stay here again if I needed to be in Wheaton, IL.
4 out of 5
by Zaire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Size of the room.
Cons: Cleanliness.
No soap in room. Website said they had rollaways and when I requested one they said they didn't. Bathroom was filthy. Room, overall, was "okay". It was pricey, for the condition it was in. Lobby was closed for construction.