Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Worst place ever!!!! Couldn't sleep with bed bugs and crazy meth heads running around. Can't believe this place exists in this town. Please Glen Ellyn, shut this place down!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump to stay one night- maybe

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Dirty and noisy. More of a apartments for rent. Do not recommend. Add more money from the budget and stay in nicer place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

No Thanks

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Everything
We rented a room so we could be close to a wedding in the area. We got in the room, it was dark and dingy. Once we started to get dressed for the wedding we saw roaches crawling all over the bathroom. We stayed in the room for a total of 10 minutes before we left. We were refunded without a fuss, so that was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 Night

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: CONVENIENCE! & Comfort
Cons: Needs updating!
Location: The location is perfect because you have tons of restaurants, fast food & shopping right there.
This hotel was a little hard to find at first, it's right next to another hotel (forgot the name), and you have to go through the other hotels drive way to get to the entrance. Its tucked away a bit. I was working out here very early in the AM and just needed this room for 1 night. Hotel staff was GREAT! very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was CLEAN and the BED was so COMFORTABLE! I slept well. Hotel just needs updating: Carpeting, Furniture & Bathrooms as well. I would stay here again if I needed to be in Wheaton, IL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Size of the room.
Cons: Cleanliness.
No soap in room. Website said they had rollaways and when I requested one they said they didn't. Bathroom was filthy. Room, overall, was "okay". It was pricey, for the condition it was in. Lobby was closed for construction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Budget

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: a lot but then the price would go up
Location: lots of good places near by
Stayed on the first level, could hear people in unit above, will stay on top floor next time, the tile floor in hallway may for very noisy in my room, both voices and carts going by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice Budget Hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and well priced.
Cons: Make all rooms non smoking
Location: Close to good shopping at Yortown and Oakbrook, the villages of Du Page County, forrest preserves and all of Chicago.
The Hotel is what it advertises as, a Budget Hotel. It is perfect for somewhere to stay, get a comforable good night sleep in a clean room. You won't have all the room service attached. But is perfect if you don't want to spend all your money on accmodation. It is perfectly located on Roosevelt road and easy access to all Chicago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Orbitz
It's a nice cheap spot if you are on the side of this town. I was at Wheaton and this spot was perfect for us to stay and go travel there. With lots of stores as well making it easy to find food or other stuff.
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels