Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Everything was lovely. The room was as expectedc and clean. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx/xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Love, love, love!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Perfect! Do not want to go home :) Highly recommed this facility!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I was very surprised that hotel did not offer a complimentary coffee station set up in lobby.. unexcepable for a Marriott
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, mi

Nice hotel on the way

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Gym was great
Cons: Looked like it could use a slight update in the hallways (wallpaper, etc)
Location: shopping. plenty of restaurants.
Easy to check in. Nice suite setup and also very nice gym.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by John , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review. Enjoy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great experience and nice hotel! Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by John , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review. Enjoy
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Checked in late on a Thursday. The concierge gave me a end room suite. Nice and quiet. Hotel was immaculate as far as I can tell. I did not use any of the amenities but there was a nice lounge and breakfast butter. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Lora

Wi-Fi extra charges!!!??

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wi-Fi was an extra $10.50 a night after the room was already $149.00 a night. I was not notified of this when I made my reservation!! The phone in the room wouldn't let me get messages and the service guy was USELESS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and was close to our venue

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The suite was very comfortable for our family of four staying the weekend
Cons: Housekeeping needs to purchase new sheets and they could be attentive to details.
Location: Good and close to shopping
The hotel staff was polite and the suite was comfortable however the sheets looked worn and the one on our pull out couch was dirty. We requested new sheets and after that things were great !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by john , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review. Thank you for sharing the issues with the sheets we will most certainly look into it. Enjoy
4 out of 5
by Kaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels