Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I was very surprised that hotel did not offer a complimentary coffee station set up in lobby.. unexcepable for a Marriott
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, mi

Nice hotel on the way

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Gym was great
Cons: Looked like it could use a slight update in the hallways (wallpaper, etc)
Location: shopping. plenty of restaurants.
Easy to check in. Nice suite setup and also very nice gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great experience and nice hotel! Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Checked in late on a Thursday. The concierge gave me a end room suite. Nice and quiet. Hotel was immaculate as far as I can tell. I did not use any of the amenities but there was a nice lounge and breakfast butter. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and was close to our venue

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The suite was very comfortable for our family of four staying the weekend
Cons: Housekeeping needs to purchase new sheets and they could be attentive to details.
Location: Good and close to shopping
The hotel staff was polite and the suite was comfortable however the sheets looked worn and the one on our pull out couch was dirty. We requested new sheets and after that things were great !
5 out of 5
by Michele

Class act

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great, clean, and comfortable stay. We will be back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was even nicer than we expected! Modern, clean, quiet, and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Love the pillows!!!! The indoor outdoor pool was awesome!! Just wish there were water fountains on the floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Bed was great-comfy! Staff very helpful and nice.
Location: Shopping, restaurants close by and close to Belmont train station to head to the city.
Great stay! We would recommend this hotel and will stay there again. Having separate bedroom is so nice.