Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FUNERAL

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
We made this hotel reservation based on its close proximity to our funeral service location. We could not have been HAPPIER. It was 5 miles away from the service and EVERYTHING at this location well deserved a 10 * rating in our book. We will definitely visit this one again for future Chicago visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
This hotel is great to stay at to relax. It's close to Wlheaton and easy to get to Chicago from here. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Clean comfortable real food eggs and bacon would use it again
4 out of 5
by Ralph

noise

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was excellent except for the first night at which your hotel would not try to quit down the excessive music being played for a wedding party outside my room at 10:30 PM. they offered to move my room, but I refused at that time of evening. they offered me a breakfast discount which I also refused as I do not eat at Holiday Inns (way too expensive). All I wanted was to have peace and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Wheaton College

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very Quiet Rooms, Great staff, perfect location for our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Close and convenient to my relatives.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Needs updating.
Everything was fine...but I had a pesty fly that was roaming my room and annoy me.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was exactly what one would expect. It is a large property in a very remote area. But it is a typical Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Great stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best night sleeps I've had on a trip. Fantastic and friendly staff. The amenities were very nice with a pool, hot tub, and restaurant. The food was great!
4 out of 5
by Mollie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels