Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Gary

very average

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Could use to raise their cleanliness and room upkeep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingleside, IL

This hotel works if you are not too fussy.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
I love hotels and I'm usually very particular about where I stay. However this hotel was a last minuets choice paid for by my in laws. What is good about the hotel is that the staff is friendly and helpful. They do provide a nice breakfast until about 10am or so. We were only there 2 nights and didn't new the room turned down but I did hear 2 guests complain about their rooms not being cleaned. The facility still needs a lot of work. You walk in and notice a leaking roof. Our room on the first floor had a broken door so we heard all the noise from the hallway, and there was a lot of noise. My boyfriend said that there are quite a few people who live at the hotel. The fridge was broken in our room, and the toilet flushed weird. Overall, for the price you are getting a decent place to lay your head. If you're not fussy about your hotel stay I recommend it. However, I bring fussy wouldn't not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you soon. I hope you enjoyed your stay Thank you Managment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you have lot more options.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The rooms are renovated and decent size, but they smell really bad. The A/C vents are very dusty and the hotel doesn't look very inviting from the outside. Breakfast has very limited options and the pool is still under construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Fahad, Hotel Management
Hi N, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay, please contact me direct and I can see what I can do to make it up to you on your next stay in the area. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

Worst ever!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The owner yelled and cussed at me. They left our room open the maid service was horrible and the elevator broke and they didn't care. It was a nightmare! Go anywhere else. We would have rather slept in the car.
1 out of 5
by Jacob

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible service, rude, dirty souls sheets, no towels, fire alarm broken, and main lock broken. They are unwilling to help or accommodate reasonably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has potential to do better

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Bed sheets were in dirty to poor condition. Ask the front desk for new ones and received smaller sheets that didnt fit the bed we had and were also dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnol, Mo

Inexpensive and clean hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good bang for your buck. Nice breakfast and staff extremely friendly. Wish the pool was ready.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramadon't

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment you walk in the hotel the entire place smells like smoke. All hallways and rooms smell like smoke. When I get up to my room I noticed that there is no hair dryer the heating lamp in the bathroom is missing the knob (so you can't use it), the shower curtain is torn in more than two places and all of the towels look like they have been thrown down they were not neat and tidy and did not look like they were simply laid out. In the morning for breakfast they serve stale bagels that have been covered only in saran wrap over night, there are an assortment of individual packed hostess pastries along with scrambled eggs and sausage patties.
4 out of 5
by sahra

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you Sahra, for you Kind Review we hope to see you on the Future! Thank you Again!