Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Woke up with back pain. Beds were not comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Needs updating. Pool was out of order and was filthy. Exercise equipment was broken. Several broken down cars in parking lot along with not in use furniture. Microwave in room contained old food and it made the room smell bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and Safe!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Front desk, spacious room, Breakfast
Cons: 0
Location: Off Interstate and within 5 min drive to a bunch of restaurants
Front desk was delightful and room was spacious, I even got free water bottle in room. The breakfast was good and filling. Pool was closed but didn't need it anyway. Will recommend to my company next time out this way Thanks Ramada
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joliet Illinois

Outdated and overpriced

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very old poorly maintained air conditioning not working. Staff was oblivious to the conditions I will never return to this hotel nor will I recommend it to anyone. Also, listed as having a pool, but it was drained and unusable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel was dirty, fire alarm missing. Didn't make our beds. Took used towels and didn't replace them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

average hotel with below average breakfast

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: the beds were comfortable
Cons: breakfasts,bathrooms,gym and the pool
Location: right on the highway, cant walk anywhere and there are no useful shops nearby.
it was not worth the money i paid although the rooms were clean the bathrooms are in desperate need of an update, the ac was old and noisy the iron was of poor quality. The breakfast was absolutely terrible. the same donuts,muffins and fruits were displayed the 4 days i stayed there, they tasted old and out of date, the fruit was rotten. i asked one of the women at the reception to change the hot water 4 times - all my request were ignored. once the food is finished they do not replace it even though their is time left for breakfast to end. i did not eat breakfast a single day. the hallways were smelly. when booking the hotel i was told their would be a pool, once i reached the hotel the pool was "under construction". the "gym" had only 3 machines. i asked for a jug of water for my room they couldn't even give me that. however the receptionist yazmin was absolutely great and very helpful, give her a raise. The other two girls were very rude. overall you could afford something much better in this price range.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but could be cleaner.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We needed a motel that was central to all that was on our schedule. This motel met that requirement. The room was comfortable but the carpet could have been cleaned more thoroughly. No mention was made that breakfast hours on Saturday would be later. When asked about it, I was told that people sleep much later on Saturdays and Sundays. I replied that not all people do. Overall our experience was good but not great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast problems

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They got breakfast but very bad quality. It's absolutely garbage. Our bed had a blood stain on the bed sheet, until we have realized in the morning. Anyway, the hotel is too far from Chicago. Not worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice and I love to recommend this to anyone who wants a economic hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels