Ratings based on 2,949 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Convenient to all the places we needed to be.
Location: The Greek Islands restaurant was a walk across the parking lot & excellent food. Anything you wanted was close by.
Very nice and comfortable. Great breakfast available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very nice. Reasonable price. Room is clean. They provide breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great hotel at great price... would definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good value and quality was more than satisfactory

Posted Oct 22, 2017
For this suburban D.C. location, this hotel is an excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo

quiet hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: no noise and hot breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: was in chicago for pool tourney
i needed sleep badly, and this place was very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice place

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and well-maintained
Cons: Fitness center could be improved
Location: Greek restaurant, shopping nearby
Nice place to stay for a few days while at a conference. Features a hot breakfast each morning, close to an awesome Greek restaurant, and room was comfortable. They also have a deal with a fitness center about five minutes away where you can go for free as a motel guest. Their on-site fitness center wasn't great--equipment either didn't work or it was old/loud. Other than that, the stay was great and I plan to book there again for my next conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Quiet location with reasonable price

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: choices of breakfast items
Location: outlet mall
Quiet location inside a residential area, feeling safe, good price if you book earlier, staff are nice, room is comfortable but the bed is somewhat too soft, air conditioner / heat system is a bit lousy, bathroom is clean and organised. Breakfast is ok with standard Best Western hotel variety, but I would suggest to have more varieties particularly hot items in the cold weather, the sausage is good but don't try the liquid egg, it tastes terrible,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from River Falls, WI

Good price and location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We needed a hotel close to the Morton Arboretum and this hotel was perfect. The breakfast was decent also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the 'Burbs

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed this hotel. The rooms were very well maintained and best of all, they were quiet! Usually, you hear the people on the floor above you stomping around, but this hotel was constructed well. Staff were very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Always a great stay here

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and great price and value.
Location: Great restaurants and shoppping nearby. Only minutes from the freeway.
I have stayed at this hotel about 10 times, and always had a great experience and excellent value for the price. Staff is always very courteous and rooms are clean and well prepared, so I can recook it any time.