Ratings based on 3,011 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Fast and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great affordable hotel. Highly recommend this cozy hotel in the west burbs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Comfortable clean room, nice staff, overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemont, Illinois

A well run hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Clean, friendly, comfortable, excellent breakfast buffet, and amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Melissa , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our location. Please keep us in mind when you are back in the area. Melissa Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lombard ill

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Best hotel I highly recommend cozy clean very nice I would alway stay here when travelling or just need place to 4 while this is the place best hotel in Lombard I'll nice front desk people friendly to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: The room could use a microwave.
Location: Plenty shopping and eating nearby.
Very cozy place to stay. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was in great condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Needed A Place To Stay On Way Thru Chicago

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Found the place, and the reviews were very favorable and said that people would stay there again!!! We agree, we would definitely stay again!!! Staff at checkin and checkout were awesome!!! The hotel was clean and accessible by car. The breakfast was great too!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Minnesota

Very hospitable, clean, great hot breakfast.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We enjoyed our 3 night stay, it was clean, very comfortable, close to where we wanted to be. My son left his notepad, they called us and we were able to arrange to have it picked up. We expect to stay there again in the near future when we visit relatives in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Always stay here when I pick up my sister and they are the BEST people around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lobard ill

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I dont like your policy for security deposit for $50 probably woulxnt return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Shower drained slow and bathroom needs fan
Location: Mall, restaurants and gas stations nearby
Nice for price and location for our needs. Good service and clean but dated room. Quiet area and good beds.