Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: a little TLC would go a long way.
Location: Located by the Yorktown plaza in Lombard.
The room was decent sized, typical room. As for the condition of the room, it was a little lacking, esp. for Westin. The bathroom sink had a broken drain closer, the shower was nice except for the water line to the satellite sprayer was leaky, and sprayed over the tub, onto the floor. The carpet was coming up in spots, and was obviously not routinely cleaned as someone had placed a penny in a corner to test that and the penny had been there long enough to tarnish and even corrode. The hotel offers one restaurant that offers decent food, but over priced compared to other comparable places in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice New hotel feel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It is clean, staff are nice, and has an abundant amount of facilities. Definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel clean and friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the pool.
Cons: I can think on anything right now
Location: It is close to the mall, very convenient you can walk. The hotel also have a nice restaurant.
The hotel was a nice please to stay, my family and I have good time we enjoy the pool, and the sauna, also the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel within a shopping compound

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We had a good stay at this hotel . It's conveniently located within a shopping compound . Easy access for food n ample parking spaces. The breakfast served in the restaurant are not as sastifactory .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great hotel to stay.i would like to recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Walking distance to target. Good hotel. Kind of far from downtown.
1 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stan

Great new hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Close to a lot of restaurants but far from the city. Great hotel very quiet and nice rooms. The front desk was very helpful when we told them this was our anniversary they gave us a bottle of wine. Overall great hotel if you like Chicago burbs.
1 out of 5
by Mark

Would not recommend

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
A big wet sticky patch in the carpet. The room was basic for a four star rating and price and very stuffy and slight Oder
5 out of 5
by Kahlil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels