Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lurate Caccivio

Eccezionale, in posizione tranquilla

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Ogni cosa senza ombra di dubbio
Cons: Sicuramente faccio fatica a trovare qualche particolare migliorabile
Location: Già fatto ampiamente!!
Hotel eccezionale, domina tutta Livigno, da cui dista pochi minuti a piedi, in posizione più che ottima, tutte le camere si affacciano sul paese con una vista ottima. Sicuramente un'ottima alcova per una coppia, ma consigliabile a tutti per vivere un piacevole soggiorno utilizzando inoltre una Spa gradevolissima con ottimi servizi e personale sorridente e preparato. Questa è la terza volta che ci sono tornato e ormai ne sono innamorato.Consigliato vivamente
3 out of 5
by Johan from Malmö

Small rooms far from the city centre

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
You plan on going skiing and just want to kick back at the hotel in the evening then this is the place for you. Great spa area even though some of the staff is somewhat distant and not service-minded. To enjoy the restaurants and night-life of Livigno you need a cab (standard fee €10). Beware the rooms are really small and the elevator only goes to 3rd floor in the 4-storey hotel...
5 out of 5
by Candice from Australia

Very chic hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 4 nights to ski Livigno. The hotel's decor is modern and chic. It has excellent facilities ( ski rental, ski storage, car parking, a beauty spa, pool and bar) and the staff are very helpful and multi lingual. The room was clean, well appointed with a balcony. The bus to the ski area stops just outside the door, you can also ski in and out of the hotel. Breakfast at the hotel is nice with plenty of variety. Great value for money and highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Sandro from Svizzera

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto molto bello, grande disponibilità e accoglienza. Ottimo per sport e relax in famiglia. Lo consiglio a tutti!
4 out of 5
by Johan from Löddeköpinge

Spa hotell i Livigno med dålig barnvänlighet

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell med bra personal skidförvaring ingick men bara nästan gångavstånd till backen. De har ett ok spa men barn fick inte vara med i bastun dock i spa-poolen.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Solrød

Spa'en er god, that's it.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med lækkert spa område. Vi skulle desværre kæmpe en del, for at få det værelse vi havde betalt for. Jeg forstår ikke italienerne kan være så arrogante og dårlige til engelsk, når Livigno lever af turisme. Morgenmaden ser stor og overdådig ud men er tomme kalorier og intet lækkert der. Wifi'en dør helt når hotellet er fuldt. Hvis vi skulle tilbage til dette hotel, er det udelukkende pga spa'en. Beliggenheden kræver en bil og der bor mange larmende øst europæere på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Loredana from Locarno, Svizzera

Ottimo Hotel da raccomandare.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bellissimo Hotel, camere molto belle, zona spa nuovissima, personale molto gentile.(alla spa gentili ma freddi) Bella e varia la colazione, anche se mancava un angolo Bio e naturale come ho trovato in certi Hotels. Ottimo Ski Room con armadietti chiusi e scaldascarponi personali. Possibilità in albergo di noleggio atrezzatura per sciare e per lezioni sci. Piste del Mottolino accessibili a 2 minuti a piedi. Fermata bus per il centro davanti all'Hotel. Unici lati negativi il rumore delle persone quando sbattevano le porte delle camere al mattino presto e alla sera tardi( in quanto sprovviste di maniglie ma con delle manopole) e il rumore notturno dell'acqua che scorreva nei tubi quando le camere sopra e di fianco tiravano lo sciaquone o facevano la doccia alla una del mattino!
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Gibraltar

Fantastic Staff and Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant and went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. You could feel that the staff were really nice and interested in our wellbeing. I would certainly recommend this hotel and will certainly visit it again.